We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$152
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$187
US$141
View deal
SAVE US$46
BestWestern.com
US$155
View deal
Expedia.comUS$155
Hotels.comUS$155
Lol.travelUS$187
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
413
177
24
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
413
177
24
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet pool and hot tub scrambled eggs great place to stay breakfast room free breakfast hot breakfast next morning bed was very comfortable convenient location would stay again staff was friendly bw dog desk pet mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Professional and courteous staff. Well-maintained property. Appreciated the convenience of the laundry room. More than adequate selection of hot and cold breakfast "menu" served every morning. Nice pool/spa and fitness area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jan_from_Vegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha Hankins, Owner at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and amenities of our property. We do look forward to hosting you in the future. Thank you for connecting with with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Awesome beds, comforters and pillows for sleeping. Breakfast was warm busicuits and gravy with scrambled eggs, potatos and sausage! Great place to stay; walking distance to some restaurants and gas stations. Has a pool that looked inviting.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank csenour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha Hankins, Owner at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review on our hotel. We do look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for connecting with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

This is where we stayed the night of our wedding! We chose this best western because it was close to our venue. The jetted bath tub was amazing great bed and pillows. Tv was good as well as the bathroom.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mlconwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha Hankins, Owner at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review on our hotel. Congratulations on your wedding! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the jacuzzi suite! We do look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thank you for connecting with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Our stays at this hotel are always enjoyable! The staff here gives excellent customer service and they make you feel like family. The breakfast was very tasty and the server was great! We had a king room, and the bed was VERY COMFORTABLE! I was very happy. We will stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C5345QWdebbier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha Hankins, Owner at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review on our hotel. We are very happy to hear about how enjoyable your stay was with us and how much you enjoyed our breakfast. We do look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for connecting with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

The MOST IMPORTANT reason I wanted to leave this review was to tell everyone how much we appreciate the fact that we can count on Best Western hotel room to not have ANY perfume smells. No cleaner, no air fresheners, nothing! This is SO IMPORTANT to us that we will not stay any where else! My husband gets migranes from manufactured fragrances and we are usually travelling for work purposes. So it really impedes our progress when he can't get a good night's sleep because of a migrane. And it takes days for his body to rid itself of those toxins after sleeping in it night after night.

Since I'm rolling out the praise, I'll also mention the shower. After a day of construction work in coldish weather, it was so lovely to be immersed in the width and volume of hot water coming out of the shower head.

Also, the rooms are a good size, not cramped.

Hot continentel breakfast even during COVID! This hotel is clearly doing everything they can to serve their customers!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Cherie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha Hankins, Owner at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review on our hotel. We are very happy to hear about how much you appreciate our cleaning routines and that we do not use any perfumes in our rooms. In addition, we are happy to hear about how much you enjoy our breakfast too. We do look forward to hosting you again inthe future. Thank you for connecting with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews