We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/04
Trip.com
US$210
US$151
View deal
SAVE US$59
BestWestern.comUS$172
PricelineUS$156
Lol.travelUS$210
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
413
177
24
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
413
177
24
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet pool and hot tub scrambled eggs great place to stay breakfast room free breakfast hot breakfast next morning bed was very comfortable convenient location would stay again staff was friendly bw dog desk pet mt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

What a great little hotel. The check in people and the rest of the staff are awesome and made me feel welcome and appreciated. The rooms are nice size. Beds are comfortable and the place is clean. The bathrooms are small and furnishings are a little out of date, but not bad. Good size TVs. They have a pool, exercise room and a well appointed breakfast area. They served complementary soup and salad the evening I checked in. How awesome is that?

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dagcoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear dagcoin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at out Best Western Plus. We strive to make each guest feel home away from home when they stay with us. Each Wednesday we serve a light dinner, we are happy to hear you were able to join us for that. We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

We have stayed at this property a few times in the past few months for softball tournaments and we are always treated great! Fast & friendly check-in and check-out. Clean rooms and lobby areas and good breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sightseer18729533828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,

Sara Saxby
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Our daughter got married in Centralia and we are avid Best Western fans so luckily we found one in Chehalis. Right off I5 and the rooms are clean and spacious. Nice pool and hot tub and one of the best breakfasts around with a lot of items to choose from. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Peterpan4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Sara Saxby
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

This hotel checks all of the boxes as far as convenience and comfort. The hotel is easily accessible off of I5 and they provided a great breakfast in the morning. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and professional. We will definitely be returning and recommending to other friends and family visiting the Chehalis and Centralia area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DakodaR99201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Sara Saxby
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

We had the misfortune of stopping for the night at this hotel after spending the day at Mt Rainier. There were few choices and we did not want to drive any more that day. The hotel is old and dated. The pillows were beyond use as they were small and lumpy. The chair in the room was stained. It was immediately off of I-5 and next to an RV business. There were nothing but junk fast food restaurants near it. Truly no man’s land. We had to get back on the road and drive to find somewhere to eat.
Do yourself a favor and drive past this one.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Irvingtonbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuneesha H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Sara Saxby
Front Office Manager
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews