We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/10
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
47
55
13
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
55
13
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would definitely stay here again half the price place to sleep motel freeway bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Oh My Gosh!! These people are like money grabbing, evil, non English speaking rude, people!! Go Somewhere else, I'm begging to run far from the place and don't look back!! You will be sorry! Run, Forest Run!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethen67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my baby found out when we got there zero hot water still was charged full price. Asked why I was charged full price they said not our fault this town is so small an we cant find help. So we didnt shower

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hoganjanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

We normally stay at the Best Western next door but we are here doing some dirty work and just need a place to sleep and shower. I couldn't justify the cost at Best Western so decided to book here, I was pleasantly surprised at the clean room, spacious. Nothing special which is fine with us for this trip and my wallet was much happier. We will be staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tanya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2018

I stayed for several days with a dog. Staff was friendly. Room was well lit with windows that open. Bed & pillows were very comfy. Bathroom clean & updated. Water Pressure is good and drains worked well. I'd stay again for sure.

Date of stay: October 2017
2  Thank LynnL376
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Quick overnight stay while visiting family. Nice room with very comfortable bed and a variety of pillows allowing for choice. Great accommodation for the reasonable price. Would definitely stay here again. I left my medication in the room and they sent it to me with no hassle.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank richdplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews