We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
ZenHotels.com
US$79
US$64
View deal
Hotels.comUS$73
PricelineUS$75
Trip.comUS$79
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
28
19
30
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
19
30
11
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2019 via mobile

Went in and front desk was nice, expected older hotel but we didn’t stay. Cobwebs, dust on hairdryer, water runs down red wall, holes and some patches... oh yeah burn marks on sheets and white stuff on bedding I almost puked. AC unit was nasty. Trash and cigarettes and matches outside the door. Furniture broke, lamps taped... My daughter freaked out and people staying there were making gestures towards her, not safe feeling. They didn’t have another room or clean one so we got refunded. To find out others from team left they didn’t stay either.. not a clean place at all.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank D9630WGmelissab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Good WiFi, basic breakfast (waffles, biscuits and gravy, cereal, boiled eggs, danish, bagels, English muffins, yogurt, instant oatmeal, coffee and tea), very friendly morning desk staff, clean room, high-def cable TV. We had a problem with the mini-fridge in our first room which the front desk immediately addressed by changing our room. The new room appeared to have upgraded features (e. g. hardwood laminate instead of carpet). They have a gym but no treadmill.

We thought the second room was an exceptional value but either way we’d stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank greg802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

You will not sit around the lobby bar and think what an upscale hotel this is - but you know what? It was clean - it was relatively quiet - it was inexpensive - it is ez on/off freeway - it was available for when I needed it.

They must think that if a little room deodorizer is good - a LOT must be better - - upon entry each evening I had to open the window and door and let it air out for a half hour or so.

My room was 88 yards from the freeway (I5) - less than a football field - so yes you could hear traffic - but fairly well muffled with the door closed - I use a white noise machine to sleep, so it wasn't a big issue.

Denny's literally right next door - although the hotel serves breakfast (toast / cereal / waffles) -

Room wasn't sterile, but clean - comfortable bed - no problems with anything.

If you are looking for hi-brow place to sleep - this isn't it - if you are looking for a clean place to lay your head while passing by on the freeway - this is your place.

Room tip: ask for a room facing away from the freeway
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Room was very clean, bed comfy. Room had all amenities like a shampoo, soap.. We paid around 80 $ breakfast included. Breakfast is nothing big.. just basic as a tea, coffee, pastry. waffles. I would highly recomend Econo Lodge

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Misicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

The motel is easy to get to and close to a few restaurants and that’s the best part. The room looked fairly clean until I dropped a pen behind the bed and had to get it out and it was gross. They need to clean their rooms much better and their power strips are overloaded also. The breakfast wasn’t worth going to.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews