We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
US$212
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
227
233
88
44
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
233
88
44
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetteriyaki placewafflesbed was very comfortablehot tubhot itemswould stay here againbusiness tripparking lotroom was largewoodinville wineriesa great place to stayoff the highwaycoffee makerseattleloungefacility
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here during a business trip to the US. Upon arrival, it became clear to me this was not the Radisson standard I had expected: the front desk didn’t welcome me, the building was old and my room had a bad smell. The beds were good, and I had a good night sleep. However, in the morning the breakfast was a total disappointment. I had to eat from paper plates with plastic knifes and forks. I left this hotel after the first night.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Victor983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you Victor for taking the time to give us feedback. We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We are pleased to inform you that we have started a significant renovation to update our décor, including the exterior of the building, landscaping, guest rooms and public space. Due to the high level of traffic within the hotel during your stay, we opted to use disposables so that all of our guests could be served in a timely fashion. We never want to sacrifice quality, however in this case felt that efficiency of service was the priority. We understand your feedback completely however.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Spent extra to stay by pool- shouldn’t hav bothered, no door from room to pool. Room was a suite- complete with very old decor (thick popcorn ceilings, wallpaper lifting up). It was clean, bed was Nice, pool area very very basic, tiles lifting, chipping - water itself was nice. Breakfast was fine, but the entire stay I
Noticed the trash cans were overflowing. First thing you see when you walk in! The gardens and ground are all bare dirt.
I was quite disappointed for almost $250!
I asked if a military discount was given, was told no- because it was prepaid (but she still charge extra $30 for the suite).
Concert shuttle was to pick up at 9 and 930- so we made it at 930. We then waited for 45 more
Minutes for one couple that listened to the entire concert - and blew off shuttle times!
My husband and I rarely get away- and this was not the experience we’d hoped for.
Oh- nobody mentioned a complementary happy hour either.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mommaforbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issues and scenarios you had during your stay. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations in several areas. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Quiet and clean site with all the amenities required and the Happy hour bar is a plus ! Room was comfortable, strong WIFI, delicious breakfast with an ample variety of choices available. Other Food choices , restaurants close by.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank we4sonorans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews