We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$276
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$182
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$361
US$313
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
245
261
248
136
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
261
248
136
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodsspiral staircasechick filroom was cleanfree breakfastfree parkingclose to downtownshuttle servicebit datedconvenient locationnice stayoatmealseattlefreewayconference
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were looking for a hotel that gave us easy access to the freeway to attend a baseball game. The staff was friendly and the room was lovely.
One downside to our room was it was on two levels- the bedroom and bathroom were on the second floor- up a spiral staircase. This was fine and added an element of fun, but it was really warm upstairs- no AC or fan.

Room Tip: If you don't mind the staircase, the two-level room was fun, although a bit too warm.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Karen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and for choosing Hotel 116!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was nice. Clean, free hot breakfast etc. But the room was not worthy of the $200+ price tag for the night. There are a lot of hotels in the area where you could get a nicer room for the same price or less.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank erice2017018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We know that you have many options when deciding where to stay, and we appreciate you choosing Coast Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came from Vancouver to meet my sister who had drove up from California.

They had already chosen this hotel, and considering the hotels in the surrounding area were more expensive, we stayed here as well.

The staff were very nice and accommodating. They put us in a room with an adjoining door so my nephew could wander around both rooms.

The hotel was very clean, and the beds were comfortable. The pools (outdoor) heating was not working, but it was still nice.

They had a complementary breakfast, with pastries, eggs, sausage, cereal etc.

I would recommend this hotel and would stay again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Razaanah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for letting us know about the heater in the pool. We will have our team on it right away! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay was delightful. Easy parking, nice room, good price, free breakfast that is better than your average hotel free breakfast, what more do you need. The common area spaces we're a little dated, but there was generous space and I felt very comfortable to hang out in the restaurant or little garden.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel for a business trip for 4 days. Other than the front desk area and staff at front desk everything is terrible. I booked a townhouse suite expecting it to be great, but from the get go everything was horribly wrong. The Sofa's were full of dust, the railings to go upstairs in the room was shaky and sticky, there was yucky sticky stuff on the bed.

I asked for new rooms ASAP and the front desk responded immediately and got me a new room. New room was just OK(everything I mentioned above minus the sticky stuff) to survive my 4 days as all other hotels were sold out in the area.

Next is breakfast. Free continental breakfast is the worst I have ever seen or had. The scrambled eggs, sausage links, bread cereal and milk awful. I am not sure how that food can be approved and served to the customers. How can Cereal and Milk go wrong and it did. Unless something significantly changes or improves in this hotel, I will not be coming back ever.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank bhdasari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin W, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! Although it is difficult to hear negative feedback about your stay with us, your review is invaluable to us so we can be aware of where to make improvements on our product. We apologize for your room and breakfast not being up to standard level. We welcome the chance to speak further about your stay offline if you would like. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews