We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a fun time”
Review of Suzanne's Studio

Suzanne's Studio
Ranked #3 of 19 things to do in Woodstock
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Paint your own Pottery, Clay, & Canvas! Here at the studio, you will have a great time creating and designing your beautiful works of art, and no worries- we show you how step by step! We are an all inclusive studio with no fees, paint your own pottery is priced per item, canvas designs range from $15-$45. If you’re a coffee lover, enjoy a free french press coffee while you paint in our studio!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a new hidden gem in Shenandoah County. This is an awesome place for friends to chill out and be creative, or bring the kids/grandkids for a fun activity together!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Teresa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great activity for children and adults. Looking forward to going again! Suzanne and staff do an excellent job. Lots of options to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank malinda627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne S, Owner at Suzanne's Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ahh- thank you we appreciate you -and have so much fun hanging out with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Suzanne's Studio is a great place to have family time, girl's night out/day out, etc. You will not be disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fbcwadma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne S, Manager at Suzanne's Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you! Awesome-ness!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent place to go and enjoy. Your made to feel right at home and it is so much fun. Went with my 3 girls and they loved it too!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ncbowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne S, Owner at Suzanne's Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much! It was truly a fun girls afternoon out with you all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There is so many options to be able to choose something at any budget for any member of the family. We did ceramic painting can’t wait to go back and do it again. One of my favorite parts was the child’s play room as our 5 year old has a shorter attention span, and went to play after she was done and we all got to continue to relax while painting. I could go on and on with reasons I love this place!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SKDav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Suzanne's Studio also viewed

Woodstock, Shenandoah County
 
Woodstock, Shenandoah County
 

Been to Suzanne's Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing