We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck view
A morning sunrise Mountain view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Deck view
A morning sunrise
Mountain view
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining room
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Loft Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Wintergreen, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judy H
1 review
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great place. Beautiful view, comfortable and well maintained. This condo has everything you need. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitemanm...
2 reviews
“Great view”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great view, exactly what we were looking for. Reasonably priced. Owner communicated quickly. Would return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D J
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing mountain get away.”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Condo was clean, well equipped & quiet during off season with a fantastic view. Fireplace was great on a chilly night. Just what we were looking for. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Do wish it had or we could have found a TV network guide. Small annoyance though. Diana was great to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JHvO1975
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the pleasant condo of Diana M.
It was a very comfortable stay for a family of four. We enjoyed playing board games provided and the kids loved the Xbox.
The highlight of the condo is the unobstructed view which is marvelous, to watch a sunset.

Wintergreen resort had amenities such as gas and a small market if you didn't want to venture out as well as restaurant options.. The aquatic center was also a highlight.

Would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin S
1 review
“Perfect weekend”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This location provided us with a perfect weekend getaway less then 2 hours from Richmond. The condo had beautiful views and furnished very comfortably. Great location for hiking visiting breweries or just enjoying the mountain views.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing