We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
Tennis Courts
Game Room
Minature Golf
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tatica062...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!!!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great place and the booking was as described. Its well worth it. The pools were amazing, as well as all the other amenities. The condo was very clean and equiped with everything you need in a home. I recommend this place. The resort is extremely organized and clean

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philzuf
Johns Creek, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A pretty n. ice place to stay for an extended vacation”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed the week of June 29 - July 7 of this year and had a great time. The decor is nice, not great. The layout of the rooms is great as is the location. The furniture probably will need to be updated in a year or so, but it's definitely suitable for a family vacation.

We rented a three bedroom two bath unit and it was very roomy and comfortable. If hearing the neighbors upstairs gets you riled up, I would definitely recommend getting a third floor unit. We stayed on the bottom floor and could hear the family above us every morning and night

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the size of the units.
Liked least: The bedding was comfortable but will probably need to be replaced in the next year or so.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ferd123
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wow!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It was magnificent.
Great location in consideration to colonial williamsburg.
The rooms were great and extremely spacious, almost more than we needed.
The rooms were clean, but you cold tell they were used hard( e.g. Kitchen cabinets and dining room table worn), but even in consideration, it was such a great value and space and didn't affect our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NLEACH75
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Place to stay!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the room. Everything was very clean and everything was in great condition. The children loved all of the pools and Jacuzzi s. The fitness was small and limited but will suffice for the novice. Close proximity to Busch Gardens, Water Country USA, Colonial Willamsburg, and Jamestown. We had everything we needed. It even had an elevator so we didn't have to carry our bags up the stairs. We would definitely stay here again. The WiFi was a little glitchy, but we spent little time in the room.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: We loved the room and all the ammenities/activities as well the close proximity to attractions.
Liked least: WI-FI was in and out.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethanygi...
Bethany Beach
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

3 bedroom condo, beautifully decorated and equipped and updated. We have been staying at Powhatan which is going down hill and this was a pleasant surprise. Property has every amenity and activities all day long ( did not use as were busy in williamsburg all day). This is a time share so be advised if you do accept their free breakfast offer ( we did not) I suspect it is to try and sell you.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing