We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
489
286
118
58
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
489
286
118
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles room was clean free cookies pool and hot tub busch gardens queen suite bypass road the breakfast area first morning would stay here again great place to stay minute drive nice stay staff was very friendly and helpful we've stayed historic area
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I recently visited this hotel for one night. The hotel staff there treated me and my wife excellent. The manager there had a hand written letter that was handed to us along with a bag of goodies (mostly freebies) and was given an excellent room. The place was clean, quiet and just pleasant to be at.

Thank You Anne!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler48504034670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2018

This hotel provided a good nights sleep during our visit, The room was about average and was OK for our short stay, as we were not in the room that much. We did not like the breakfast, but found a convenient Cracker Barrel Restaurant just down the street every morning. Also, other restaurants are very close. It was a very easy commute to Colonial Williamsburg. The staff was very friendly and the king bed was comfortable. I just wish the bathroom was a bit larger and laid out more conveniently.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tiermark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Country Inn was a great place for our exploration of the Historic Triangle, 3 min from Colonial Williamsburg, 15-20 on the Colonial Parkway to Historic Jamestown or Yorktown. There is a 7-11 next door. Our king-room was good-sized, with fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Bed was firm but comfortable. Free bfast offered both hot and cold options, ok selection. Our room had been renovated (NOT red as in pics.) But could have used more electric outlets. Overall a fine stay, world stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank wiffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews