We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
297
145
74
41
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
145
74
41
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super sites water park nice campground the ice cream shop rv sites oyster festival mini golf large sites adult pool favorite campground crab feast bike riding camping trip great camping pool area golf cart traffic putt putt
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Very nice campground been staying for the last few years always enjoy it prices seem to starting to creep up a little bit some of the seasonals need to control the kids with them other then that very nice place and would recommend

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mccahan44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We love to pull our camper to a place that is a very WELCOMING and fun for all ages. This is our 2nd year and it was just as fun as our 1st year. I think there should not be a golf cart charge to bring your own

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deniseandkyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Bethpage is a very nice campground, very clean, staff is great, wonderful amenities and nicely located. Our only complaint is it is very popular (because it is awesome) so sometimes the pool seems

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

During my stay we had requested that the grass be cut on our site because it was too long and that never happened we threw that aside because it rained however one night of our stay someone was riding around in a golf cart with their lights off parked their golf cart and started walking towards my camper in the dark I found this alarming so began walking towards this person as I had young children sleeping in my camper. This person then decided to turn around and go back to their golf cart which I found to be a staff member I told him I felt like he was harassing me and I wanted his name to report him. His reply was that he did not need to give that to me and if I reported that he was going to inform the campground that I was off of my site after hours. When I was off my site in order to seek him out.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amandagraham410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

One of our favorite campgrounds! We love coming here year after year. Always a good time and highly recommend it. The grounds are clean and well kept. There are plenty of things for kids and teenagers to do for entertainment.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akm1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews