We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Tides Inn(Irvington)(Great Value!)
US$246
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$140
US$136
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Gloucester(Gloucester Courthouse)(Great Value!)
US$86
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Gloucester(Gloucester Courthouse)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Williamsburg)
Book now, pay at stay
US$338
US$298
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Pottery(Williamsburg)
US$68
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North(Williamsburg)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
219
88
53
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
219
88
53
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parksuper sitesthe ice cream shopmini golfgreat campgroundadult poolcrab feastcamping tripbike ridingboat rentalsrv sitesoyster festivalgolf cart trafficpool areaholiday weekendcorn holeputt putt
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice campground been staying for the last few years always enjoy it prices seem to starting to creep up a little bit some of the seasonals need to control the kids with them other then that very nice place and would recommend

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mccahan44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We love to pull our camper to a place that is a very WELCOMING and fun for all ages. This is our 2nd year and it was just as fun as our 1st year. I think there should not be a golf cart charge to bring your own

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deniseandkyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bethpage is a very nice campground, very clean, staff is great, wonderful amenities and nicely located. Our only complaint is it is very popular (because it is awesome) so sometimes the pool seems

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

During my stay we had requested that the grass be cut on our site because it was too long and that never happened we threw that aside because it rained however one night of our stay someone was riding around in a golf cart with their lights off parked their golf cart and started walking towards my camper in the dark I found this alarming so began walking towards this person as I had young children sleeping in my camper. This person then decided to turn around and go back to their golf cart which I found to be a staff member I told him I felt like he was harassing me and I wanted his name to report him. His reply was that he did not need to give that to me and if I reported that he was going to inform the campground that I was off of my site after hours. When I was off my site in order to seek him out.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amandagraham410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of our favorite campgrounds! We love coming here year after year. Always a good time and highly recommend it. The grounds are clean and well kept. There are plenty of things for kids and teenagers to do for entertainment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akm1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews