We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
70
27
18
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
27
18
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large dog instant oatmeal room was clean sized fridge general manager walking distance full kitchen front desk person excellent customer service wonderful stay free breakfast carina stove business dc laundry mall
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Very satisfied with my week long stay while on a very long road trip for work.
Excellent location close to where I needed to be everyday and a short cab ride to Dulles Airport.
Room was fine except the constant wailing of sirens from what surely has to be a very busy fire station close by made it hard to sleep some nights.

Room tip: Would recommend a room away from the front of the hotel
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moose753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for sharing the review of your visit at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner. It’s our pleasure knowing you had an overall nice stay. However, we are sorry your sleep was disturbed due to the noise and regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Had a very nice stay at this hotel. Closer to the mall and room was outstanding. Very nice location to have a pleasant walk too. Amenities are very good. Would like to visit this hotel again in the future

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank alagappanv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your exceptional stay at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner. We are glad you liked our convenient location and all the amenities that we have to offer. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Clean, Safe, Quiet Area, and Excellent Customer Service and Pet Friendly. We would stay here again! 20 to 30 minutes to everything. Great location. We stayed here from June 30 th and will be leaving to go back home on July 3 rd.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Alice, thanks for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner. It's so nice to know how much you and your family enjoyed the stay, and we are happy you were impressed with our service, location and pet-friendly policy. Thanks again for being our recent guest, and we look forward to your next visit.
  
Sincerely,
General Manager 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Great stay, staff are really great. Love to come back again. Nice locatoon. Everything close. Tyson mall is walking distance. Metro is also close.staff are really helpfull and very clear in communication.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank jonang566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Joan, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner. We are delighted to read the service you received from our associates left you with a good impression and that our location was close to the places you wanted to visit. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Great location and great price with easy access to downtown DC. Wonderful people encountered on staff. I was treated to happy smiles and appreciation for having chosen this property to stay. I would chose this Extended Stay again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank NeziMaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Tysons Corner. We are delighted to know you were overwhelmed not only with our outstanding hospitality and convenient location but also with the value we offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews