We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
3
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
3
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2020

We loved this campground! Very friendly staff. Nice pool and lake for swimming and fishing, The kids had a blast on the slide and diving board. We pretty much had the lake to ourselves. All of our neighbors were friendly. Very peaceful campground. We planned to stay two nights but extended our stay because we loved it so much.

Date of stay: June 2020
Thank MelissaW445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020

We had such an amazing family weekend at this beautiful camp ground! So much fun. The layout was fantastic. Very level sites. The landscaping was gorgeous. The beach was very clean and had nice covered tables. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Nice and quiet, with a family fun vibe. My older niece and nephew as well as my toddler stayed entertained. Lots to keep them occupied and having fun between the beach, boats, pool and playground. Also saw lots of people fishing. Everything was very clean! We were very grateful for the super cute and clean laundry house, stocked with 4 washers and 4 dryers. We will definitely be back and are so excited to have found such a fun little hidden paradise!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank L5324XMjessical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2020

They have a beautiful lake with swimming and fishing. Nice pool area and a large area to let the kids play ball or dogs run. The site we had was level on stone. Had a nice concrete walkway and a picnic table and fire ring. The hook ups were the most professional iv,e seen easy peasy. People very nice. The only downside was wifi only by the office. Adding cable TV would also be a big plus too.

Room tip: Not sure they have rooms
Date of stay: July 2020
Thank xlt348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2020

Friendly family owned business. Pull through sites , water , electricity and sewer hook up. Good Sam members. Can’t say enough good things about this campground. Swimming pool , laundry room and lake.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cindybY470EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019

We only stayed overnight, but could have stayed forever! This campground is well maintained...had a beautiful lake. Have a nice pool and playground for children. There are some permanent residents there, but their sites and neat and tidy. The campers we met were super kind and friendly as was the staff. The brochure said they have Wi-Fi but we could not get it. Treat yourself and go there to camp!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyCamper1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews