We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 681)
Filter reviews
1 681 results
Traveller rating
893
516
155
72
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
893
516
155
72
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanera breadrestaurants and shopstavern restauranttown centrewithin walking distancemovie theaterbusiness tripnice hotelroom serviceparking garagebusiness hoteldulles airporthotel lobbyfitness centerenjoyed my staywashington dcindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 1 681 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Staff was excellent. Had an issue and was resolved quickly. Food was excellent, a bit pricey, but didn't have to go out. Many restaurants within walking distance right outside of hotel. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Shelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinKretsch, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Reston, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thanks, Shelly...we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I visited this hotel for only one night and the property itself was very nice. Unfortunately the lobby bar was closed early because of “lack of guests” even though our party wanted to stay later. Yes, the bar was closed before it’s regular hours even though our group wanted to stay longer. Very disappointed in that part of the experience at the hotel. On the plus side, the Panera Bread site in the lobby was a plus, and its very conveniently located .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank KnoxMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. We visited for a staycation and we got exactly that. The pool was indoors and heated. It was perfect for the February Ice Storm that was going on outside. The only thing is we had to leave the hotel to get food because the prices of the lobby restaurant was a bit pricey. Other that that our stay was delightful.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank mayac707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Front desk clerk Jane (Janie) was very helpful. Hotel very busy with dance convention. Lots of kids running around. She made sure we were comfortable. Lots of places to eat right outside the door. Panera in the hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mowattshome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinKretsch, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Reston, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Mowattshome,
Thanks for your nice comment about Jane - we'll be sure to share this with her.
And we hope to see you back soon!
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a hotel between Leesburg and D.C. the Hyatt Regency was the choice. Our 15th floor room offered a great view. Very, very comfortable king size bed. Parking got a bit tight Saturday evening, but still a great place to spend the evening.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rbronsink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinKretsch, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Reston, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

rbronsink,
Thanks for sharing your experience - come back and visit anytime!
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews