We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Japanese bakery”

Harvest Boulangerie Patisserie
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Scarborough
Neighbourhood: Scarborough
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Scarborough
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Da best Japanese bakery in town. Everything is top notch. Try it once and guarantee you will come back for more. I love everything, especially the seasonal fruit pastry. Yum!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Matchahari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2020

Best fresh bakery in Perth, lots of options for everyone, as long as you get there early enough. This place is worth the effort of trying to come before the lunch rush

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SandraN2299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

Fabulous croissants, cakes and rolls but I find it very frustrating that if you don’t get there early they often run out of cakes or have very limited choice which does seem strange given that they are open till 3pm. Maybe that I have just chosen busy days but if you want choice get there early before they sell out.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank bradwJ1690OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

Best I’ve ever had completely textbook probably world class can’t believe this place.
Just stumbled across this place as I pulled in for a coffee - I could have tried everything in the shop but the creme brûlée tart was next level I don’t think pastry gets better than this ultra fresh and incredible balance and flakiness of the pastry. I haven’t heard of this place but for me they should be winning every award that tart was life changing for me.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank goannacafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

The best fresh bakery in Perth that I have found so far. There are so many options to suit all your sweet fantasies. Everytime we drive past we almost drool! The handcrafted pastries are so beautiful and made with love and care. The croissants are like pieces of art! I am happy to part with my money when you get something so amazing. The staff are lovely too!

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harvest Boulangerie Patisserie also viewed

Scarborough, Stirling
 
Scarborough, Stirling
Scarborough, Stirling
 

Been to Harvest Boulangerie Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.