We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
117
101
30
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
101
30
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain gate nice apartment two bedroom apartment staff were all very helpful fast food places lounge room coffee machine close to shops breakfast packs bus stop change rooms major shopping centre la porchetta an annual event help guests quest facilities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Overall a pleasant greeting . Mini bar needs to be stocked and balcony doors could not be opened . Other than that rooms were pleasant . Could not read the remote due to wear and tear . Breakfast on weekends should be looked good n to . And mini bar mini bar mini bar

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deancharlesworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

I had three families to stay here and they all enjoyed the stay. All the staff are friendly and helpful when we need them. It would be great if breakfast and bathroom scale are available. Thank you for your service.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cindyhu2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Great location, room tidy and perfect for our short stay. Great value for money. There was a possible issue the day before that was resolved but the staff were friendly and professional and kept me up to date, even offering to cover additional costs if we had to relocate our booking which thankfully didn’t happen.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisamariepearson11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

When i stay at the quest , i am at most times to get the room that i have requested, the staff try to give me the same room if possible, as it is on ground floor, and is easier for my 88 year old mother in law,the only thing that i would mention ,is that maybe it would be easier if you also had disable parking,but over all very good stay, as i am a frequent stayer at the quest ,in berwick / narre warren. and stay on a regular basis every 5 to 6 weeks, from friday till sunday,

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 253veronicaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Very nice hotel with very friendly staff from my experience. Great size room and clean enough. The bed was not comfortable for us but that’s us. Easy to get a quick takeout meal as well. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertsD6462IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews