We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
122
102
31
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
102
31
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain gate two bedroom apartment shopping centre nice apartment lounge room coffee machine conference room would stay again ground floor business trip home away from home comfortable beds convenient location la porchetta quest facilities warwick
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Overall a pleasant greeting . Mini bar needs to be stocked and balcony doors could not be opened . Other than that rooms were pleasant . Could not read the remote due to wear and tear . Breakfast on weekends should be looked good n to . And mini bar mini bar mini bar

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deancharlesworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

I had three families to stay here and they all enjoyed the stay. All the staff are friendly and helpful when we need them. It would be great if breakfast and bathroom scale are available. Thank you for your service.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cindyhu2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Great location, room tidy and perfect for our short stay. Great value for money. There was a possible issue the day before that was resolved but the staff were friendly and professional and kept me up to date, even offering to cover additional costs if we had to relocate our booking which thankfully didn’t happen.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisamariepearson11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

When i stay at the quest , i am at most times to get the room that i have requested, the staff try to give me the same room if possible, as it is on ground floor, and is easier for my 88 year old mother in law,the only thing that i would mention ,is that maybe it would be easier if you also had disable parking,but over all very good stay, as i am a frequent stayer at the quest ,in berwick / narre warren. and stay on a regular basis every 5 to 6 weeks, from friday till sunday,

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 253veronicaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Very nice hotel with very friendly staff from my experience. Great size room and clean enough. The bed was not comfortable for us but that’s us. Easy to get a quick takeout meal as well. I would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertsD6462IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews