We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Unit C205/206”
other traveller has booked this property
View down to Tee Box and the Island of Molokai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View down to Tee Box and the Island of Molokai
Brand New Kitchen with all new Stainless Steel Appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
View down to Tee Box and the Island of Molokai
Brand New Kitchen with all new Stainless Steel Appliances
2nd Bedrrom with 2 Queen Beds, Flat screen TV, and Private Bathroom
View of Living Room area and Kitchen from Dining Room
Expanded Kitchen provides more space when cooking, view from Kitchen outside!
Master Bedroom has 2 Queen Beds, Flat Screen TV, access to the Lanai and bathroom access
Kitchen Island with Bar Stools
Shot up to C205 from golf course, sits on Royal Kaanapali 6th fairway
Pool right next door to A, B and C building - gated so kids have to have key
French doors lead from the dining area to the Master Bedroom
French Doors with Mini Blinds extended for privacy
Bathroom Cabinets and mirror
Both bathrooms have tiled showers with Hawaiian motif murals to keep you in the Maui spirit!
C205 has the 3 patio doors on the lanai - very few 2bdms have this layout
View from Master Bedroom through French Doors
View from balcony to Lanai Island - Beautiful sunsets
BBQ is right outside of C building -easy in and out
View up from golf course to C205, only 4 units in this building
Only 7 stairs to get up to the 2nd Floor  and it is a straight shot - easy access in and out
Main Pool near the Front Lobby and Garage
Privacy blinds on all patio windows and also on the French Doors
Catch the Shuttle to  Cabana or Walk, Has full Kitchen facility and beach towels and chairs !ew
View from Plack Rock to Private Beach Cabana
Beach Cabana - towels, lounge chairs, kitchen - the best place  watch the whales go by in the winter
Kaanapali Beach - One of the Most Beautiful in the World
Black Rock as seen from Beach Babana (Free Towels and Chairs)
Morning view of Molokia from the Beach
View from Golf Course to Private Beach Cabana
Great Snorkelling at Black Rock and other nearby locations
Whale watching is super during the season!
Turtle tiles lead the way to the shower
Plumeria Trees abound - Make your own Lei
Rainbows in Maui - Life is good
Condo Layout, 2 bedrooms, 2 sep bathrooms, larger kitchen than normal, and 3 Lanais to enjoy!
Lanai view with outdoor table to enjoy your meals at !
Lanai looking up the 6th Fairway, great place to watch golfers during the day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Appletini...
San Jose, Ca
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Unit C205/206”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family of seven were extremely comfortable in this lovely unit at Kaanapali's Maui Eldorado. The two master suites worked perfectly, each with their two very comfortable queen beds. (A much better alternative for extra guests than the typical sofa bed!) The condo was outfitted with everything we could want, and was tastefully decorated and impeccably maintained. We loved spending time looking at the terrific view from our large lanai. Alan, the owner, is very helpful and provides each guest with an informative packet describing the condo and the surrounding area. He even made available to us extras for our 20 month old grandson -- a crib, stroller, high chair and multiple beach toys. It is hard finding a condo that will accommodate 8 guests; this one comes highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Amazing view - Family friendly condo!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just returned from our Maui vacation where two families stayed in this condo. It was exactly as pictured on vrbo. Its a very nice condo that is clean, updated and comes well stocked with the little extras that make the stay perfect. We had eight people staying in the condo and it was nice to have two separate bedrooms and bathroom for each family. The lanai is absolutely stunning and we sat and enjoyed this view for hours each evening. The black rock beach is only short walk from the condo and we enjoyed snorkeling daily. The dolphin pool was so close and our kids loved ending their days there. I have stayed at Maui Eldorado once before and I can tell you that this condo does not disappoint. It was a wonderful vacation. Alan, the owner, was so easy to work with and includes a packet when you book the condo that was really helpful on our stay. We would definitely stay here again. Mahalo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawna S
San Francisco, California, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay - perfect for families - HUGE bedrooms and bathrooms!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had an awesome time during our stay at the Maui El Dorado. We were traveling with two families, one with two pre-teen daughters, and my husband and I with our 11 month old. The place was newly updated and had everything you could possibly think of. Kitchen was fully stocked and there was even shampoo and conditioner! Alan was a very responsive and helpful host. The rooms are HUGE which was great as we felt we had plenty of room for all of us. Great location - super close walk to the beach and a fast drive in to Lahaina. I will be staying here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review, I am so glad that you had a great time in our unit. We get out there every 1/4 so try and make sure we keep it in tip top shape for our guests. Hope to have you stay again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KathleenM...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view from wonderful deck”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this condo. The owner was very helpful and the amenities were great. The condo is recently remodeled and the kitchen and bathrooms were wonderful. We cooked several meals in the condo and it was fully stocked with all of the items you need. The best part to us was the wonderful deck. It was the entire length of the bedrooms and family room. We spent a lot of time out on the deck enjoying the view, the palm trees and the ocean. We would definitely rent this unit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thanks for the review and I think most everyone agrees that while the unit is great the lanai becomes the piece de resitance. My father when he goes out there sits on the lanai for hours and comments on everyone's golf game since the drives drop right below you. Thank god I am not playing when he is out there commenting! Look forward to your next visit. Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garymccar...
Novato, California
1 review
“Wonderful Vacation. This condo met and exceeded our expectations..”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is a spacious and awesome 2 BR condo with a large and relaxing lanai and great views. A prime setting for kaanapali access as well as nearby transportation,BBQ,pool and a short walk to beach and cabana. The kitchen is special. It is fully equipped and well designed.The owners are very attentive and helpful. We definitely plan to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing