We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
247
101
38
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
101
38
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe villabreakfast was includedfamily villaflamenco beachfulladoza baywine selectionplace to staymain buildingpuerto ricolaid backgolf cartbeautiful islandvisit culebrabeach towelscarlosjeepbeaches
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

The rooms are very clean and pretty, the hotel is beautiful and relaxing and they treated us like VIP.
They have good breakfast and they should open the restaurant soon.
Amazing experience I will come back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Public Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you very much for your review and for sharing your experience!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Our family of four was treated like royalty by Francesca, Carlos, Teresa, and the rest of the staff. Carlos was even able to secure a Jeep rental for us when we were told none were available. Rooms were clean and comfy and breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Camiewrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Public Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Thank you very much! We appreciate you shared your experience at Club Seabourne and we look forward to see you again in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

My husband & I stayed for my birthday celebration 4 nights. This place was awesome. Breakfast included every day. Our room was a full cabin with everything we needed to enjoy our days relaxed & comfy. It was very safe, parking included & staff was helpful & friendly.

Restaurant wasn’t open for lunch/dinner since H. Maria, but they had the bar opened until evening.

I recommend you must have a transportation method figured out before arriving, specially on holiday weekends. Although they can help you with transportation arrangements, it’s better to have at least a golf car rented if you’re staying more than a night so you can explore the Island & the local food.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank AWILDA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Reservations at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your stay and we look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Very cute cabanas, beautiful gardens, great location. Most pleasant, the attention and heartwarming personnel. Will go back, without a doubt. Easy access by car, only minutes from town. Clean and well kept.

Room Tip: Family villa is roomy.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anonymous1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Public Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will be honored to have you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

With a staff eager to please, a beautiful location on the island of Culebra, you won’t go wrong. Was here for a wedding of a dear friend, the staff made everyone feel at home and attended to needs of everyone individually at a fully booked hotel. For example, they arranged service to the airport. And when I wanted to swim with the turtles, they contacted the tour group and arranged transportation to the meeting point.

A lovely breakfast facing their inviting pool is a great way to start the day & it is included in the rate for your stay.

Many rooms/cabanas have a spectacular view from the private decks to sit back and relax on island time.

If staying on Culebra, I highly recommend Club Seaborne and it is worth thinking about if it wasn’t in your plans - it a gorgeous island with world class beaches. You may get a once in a lifetime opportunity to kayak the protected coral reefs and swim with turtles.

Note: this is after the hurricanes. They and most of the island’s restaurants are repaired and serving.

Tip: the two ways to get to Culebra 1 by small plane - about 90 bucks- worth the view alone and by ferry for a couple of bucks - and interesting and fun trip but be mindful it is not as reliable as you might think. It failed to make many of the scheduled trips as a boat or two was out service.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank philipu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club_Seabourne, Public Relations Manager at Club Seabourne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you very much!!! We appreciate your review and we are glad to see that you all enjoyed your stay in Club Seabourne. Culebra has recovered fast of the hurricanes that hit us last year. Nature, beaches and landscapes are in spledid shape. Swimming with turtles and doing kayak are certainly things that every visitor should do while in Culebra. Thanks for you visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews