We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
77
90
48
23
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
90
48
23
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crash boat beach birds chirping main road place to stay first floor pools beaches mona
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful resort! Very clean, excellent service,
hot water, room service. Really the place is beautiful!! Nice and clean hotel, with a nice swimming pool. Tiene un lugar para fotos que està brutal. Y musica en vivo.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lynnette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

This was a one night stay just to enjoy the beach but if it wasn’t for that we wouldn’t have stayed here. This place needs a lot of updating, cleaning and overall renovation.

For the price we payed it wasn’t worth the brown stained bathroom and horrible patchwork on the walls.

Being that it is so close to Crash Boat Beach we made it work for the night.‍♀️

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank TravelsbyLikisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Nice place, cozy, just for sleep and go, two pool, near clear water beach ➡️ crash boat. Nice customer service, cool decorations, free parking, Poor cellphone signal, The breakfast was bad. Cute green space like palm trees

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We booked for 2 nights and stayed just one! The bathroom was full of mold everywhere we call the front desk and they changed us to another room that was no better, found cockroaches in room and around the hotel the rooms are very out dated and the beds were very uncomfortable. Never again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We booked here for two nights, and I after a rough couple of hours of "sleep" I gave up on the first night. Beds are very uncomfortable, no wifi in rooms, had to move from the first room due to mold (very bad) on the bathroom. No chairs to sit on, no microwave, no coffee machine, ac doesn't work too good. Although it was "clean", I expected the place to be a little better. Never again, that's for sure

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Reinaldo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews