We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Cayo Coco(Cayo Coco)
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Iberostar Mojito(Cayo Coco)
US$154
US$129
iberostar.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Sol Cayo Coco(Cayo Coco)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$126
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$89
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Iberostar Daiquiri(Cayo Guillermo)
US$173
US$132
iberostar.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Melia Cayo Guillermo(Cayo Guillermo)
US$219
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Sol Cayo Guillermo(Cayo Guillermo)
US$187
US$135
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2 571)
Filter reviews
2 571 results
Traveller rating
1 566
702
203
66
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 566
702
203
66
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgourmet restaurantjean christophelobby baradults only sectionmain buffetlobstersoft openingcollection arearotisserie chickenchurrosoutdoor buffetfoam partya la carte restaurantsthe general managerbeautiful resortrain showerocean front
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 2 571 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I visited this resort last week of March. Resort is very nice and modern , beautiful wide beach and friendly people . This is rather small resort what I think is an advantage ( not to much walking needed) , I really liked foam party and fresh grilled fishes .
My only cons are:
- they should hire more staff as sometimes at the buffet we have to wait very long and ask to get a coffee and clean table
- don't take ground floor room unless you wanna have a lot of insects or crabs in your room
- not good selection of fresh fruits, most of the time fruit were unripe ( no smoothies at the bar )
Even though I had a great time at this resort and really enjoyed staying there

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
9  Thank PaulinaP1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Luc G, Gerente at Pullman Cayo Coco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear PaulinaP1986

We have noted the points mentioned at the level of the breakfast and know that from few days we have opened another point breakfast so that our customers are more comfortable and minimize the wait.

Regarding the other points at the bar, we will review with the people concerned to improve them,specially regarding the fruits selection.

We are waiting to meet again in the Pullman Cayo Coco.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We just got back from two weeks at Pullmans, great place and Staff as soon as the bus drops you off what a view of the front lobby with the world globe and the turquoise waters, we asked if there were any ocean front rooms and the girl at the front gave us room 33122 right on the ocean free of charge, I was so impressed I gave her my fishing rod before we left, the hotel is modern and clean and what makes your holiday enjoyable is the great staff at pullmans, bartenders, the maids, the cooks, gardeners security the entertainment guy everyone was so polite happy and loved you being there, the entertainment each night in the lobby was really nice, we got to see the guy twice in the band with the saxophone playing rock tunes and singing playing Santana Beatles everyone in the front Lobby was up and dancing great entertainers, the beaches and water are beautiful you can walk from pullmans about 1.5 hours west on the beach shallow warm turquoise waters, walking east about 35 minutes along the beach and you reach the flats, if your in cayo coco you should check out the town of Morroon very interesting lots of history there, goats and roosters walk some of the roads, I also bought a few really awesome oil paintings on the streets. I must of spent almost $300. on tips the maids cooks and the servers in the main buffet that work long shifts for $20. US a month, I also gave the Gardner my other fishing rod, I made both there days with this little gift, I would recommend Pullmans to everyone what a great vacation we had.

Room Tip: Ask for room 33122
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
9  Thank energystocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Luc G, Gerente at Pullman Cayo Coco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Energystocks,

Your comments are absolutely friendly and we thank you for it.Every day we work to improve the quality of our services so that customers are in the best conditions.

We are very satisfied with the recommendations you make on the hotel because it comforts us and makes other people want to come and this is our best advertising.

We hope to meet you very soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Jut returned from a wonderful week at the Pullman Cayo Coco. Kudos to all the staff here from the front service, to the bars and restaurants, and last but definitely not least to room service and maintenance. Too many to name but everyone is friendly and helpful and with plentiful smiles!

A great layout means everything is easily accessible.

Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and will be back for a 9th visit to Cuba and second to Pullman!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Janina2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Luc G, Gerente at Pullman Cayo Coco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Daer Janina2018,

we are very happy that you left very satisfied and especially that you thought to return very quickly.

We hope to meet you during your next stay in order to know you.

Waiting for your return.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Everything was fantastic. The resort was clean and beautiful and all the staff was absolutely wonderful! From the cooks to the servers and especially the entertainment staff. They made the trip very enjoyable! All the staff goes above and beyond. A special shout out to the Amazing Amhed who came around everyday to make sure everyone was always having a great time, the twins, Charlie, Bruno, and last but not least Giusel who made me want to participate in all of the fun entertainment activities and who’s smile brightened everybody’s day! The trip would not have been the same without all these wonderful people. I also would like to thank Arley who was always very accommodating and pleasant in the buffet area. Its the staff that makes this hotel amazing. There are many others who made the trip enjoyable who’s names I did not mention and every employee of Pullman Cayo Coco was extremely pleasant. This hotel is lucky to have all the staff that they do.

Stayed: March 2018
8  Thank npie1114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Luc G, Gerente at Pullman Cayo Coco, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Hello NPIE1114,

Thank you for your very positive comments about the Hotel Pullman and we are all the more pleased to see the names of our collaborators who helped make your stay more enjoyable.

We hope to see you again very soon and for our part be assured that we will always be ready to satisfy you.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We went there for just 2 days and want to go back as soon as possible. The service was great and the food and drinks really good. There is a girl at the lobby bar that is the best bartender ever, if u go, you MUST try her margaritas, absolutely amazing. We also had a massage with Sergio who was spectacular. Everything is highlight recommended!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Arianna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Luc G, Gerente at Pullman Cayo Coco, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Hello Arianna J,

We would have liked to receive you a little more time but seeing your comments, we hope to see you again very soon and it makes us very happy

We will send to Sergio your comment of congratulations.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews