We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”

Review of The Pink House

Paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Paradise!
pink03
whitebay01
sunset
pink14
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Jost Van Dyke, British Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cindy_Tho...
Webster, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 15 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I where one of six couples who rented both houses, best friends who have vacationed together for several years now. Both properties were so pristine! We had the house fully provisioned prior to us arriving, everything arrived seamlessly. Yolanda and her cleaning crew where top notch as well. We couldn't have asked for more, it was just beautiful! We did the walk over to Soggy Dollar several times or we road over in our rented dinghies. White Bays Carribean blue water is absolutely the most beautiful, it's truly my favorite, happy place and we will visit again! Thanks Captain Colin!

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill P
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 7 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Pink House Oleander on White Bay was the perfect setting for a vacation with friends. You walk out the door onto your own beach and right into the beautiful water. The views from the deck were incredible and that is where we spent the majority of our time when we were at the house. The house is spacious and all of the bedrooms are very large and have amazing views of the bay. KC (property manager) was extremely helpful and when some of the items in our provisions delivery did not arrive, he went to Tortola for us to get us what we were missing. He arranged taxi's for us and was available whenever we had a question.
Soggy Dollar, Coco Locos, Hendo's, Gertrudes are all just a short walk down the beach - and Ivan's was also open and basically right next door. We were just far away enough from the busy end of the bay so if we wanted some quiet time, we had it.
I would suggest renting a dinghy for the week if you are staying there to make hopping over to Great Harbour (Foxy's!!!) or Little JVD easier.
We will be returning and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2019
We are so happy you had a great time! We look forward to having you back in the future to continue to enjoy Paradise at Pink House Villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
go2bback
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pool Perfection”
Reviewed 27 April 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We have rented the lower newer house alone & the upper house, lower house combo in the past. My comment then was "if this place had a pool it would be heaven on earth" Guess what? They have a pool. Along with other amazing upgrades this is now my ultimate villa. We visit the USVI, BVI each year (since 1995) and you cannot beat this villa. It is everything you could ask for and more!

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2019
Thank you for the great idea on the pool!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hwhite10
Andover, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We just left the pink house! We had an amazing time. The beach, pool, outdoor patio, kitchen and sleeping accommodations were perfect. It was paradise. We also had people check in with us regularly and answer our questions or help with anything we needed. I would highly recommend this property and definitely want to go back!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RL11a
Southbury, Connecticut
2 reviews
“A FANTASTIC destination and accomodations”
Reviewed 22 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Recently completed a week stay with a large group, occupying both houses. Jost van Dyke and the Pink House Villas are a perfect combination for a vacation that will have you wanting to come back as soon as you leave. Owners are responsive and they will set you up with all the information you need to sit back and relax once you arrive. Enjoy!

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.