We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$71
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hindes Hotel(Harrow)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
27
18
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
18
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstotally recommend this hotelnew buildpublic car parkhotel is cleanan overnight stayshopping centreminute walkper hourstayed herehill stationvisiting wembleylovely hotelair conacross the roadlalachargeabletowels
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good Hotel and very convenient location. Rooms are very very small. I guess that is standard in U.K., I suppose. Excellent staff and very helpful. Breakfast is average but not bad. There are no Refrigerators, Hair Dryers or microwaves in those rooms.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rajarshi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fresh... comfortable... convenient in the heart of Harrow. Close to Debenhams and other shops. I use to live in Harrow and always thought that they needed a basic hotel. Soon as I left Up it pops!! Delighted as I now can book somwhere clean and handy for when I go visit again. Didn’t eat there but looked nice. NO Free Carpark which is a real pity. Harrow council should help out with that!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank SheilaPaul_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We decided to look for a central hotel for a weekend trip to London and this appeared on line. The hotel is set in Harrow about 10 minutes from Harrow on the hill tube station.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly, the room was also clean and tidy I really cannot fault the hotel or the staff all very good service.
We did try the hotel food on the last night and it was very tasty the pizzas are a very good size.

If I could give any advice about the hotel is book early and look out for voucher deals online this will bring down the cost of your stay.

Perfect hotel if you are planning on visiting Wembley for a concert.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank graham_marshall119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good experience at the Travelodge London Harrow Hotel. Everything was clean and tidy, the receptionists were very polite and welcoming, the cleaners very kind... I totally recommend this hotel :)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank lailakt7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was amazing and surpassed any expectations. Only booked for one night for somewhere to stay, but staff, cleanliness and facilities were excellent. All of us had best sleep ever and breakfast fantastic

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Otra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews