We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
294
190
96
74
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
190
96
74
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking main road budget hotel busy road short stay comfortable stay excellent value for money saturday night valerie southbury branch receptionist cinema
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Great service, location and price. Would deffo reccomend to others to stay here. Ive stayed in many travelodges across the country but this is one of my favourites by far. And the staff were super friendly

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Adventurer545634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

The hotel staff were very friendly which was very positive thing. However the bathroom were not so good. We did not have soup near the sink only on the bath, the matt inside the bath was loose. My child bed was terrible I even took a picture to report it.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank claudia t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Perfectly placed hotel with such welcoming employees , i've stayed 4 or 5 days and they've consistently had or helped with anything I've requested.
Will be staying here again you won't miss marzena at reception with her big smile and bubbly personality .
No doubt ill be back again soon.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kieran w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Very impressed. Value for money . lovely and quiet due to triple glazing on a very busy road)A10) very comfortable room and very friendly staffgood facilities to eat and dink is needingGood size TV and easy heating system

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Amber P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

I couldn’t sleep at all due to the consistent sound of traffic coming from the a10. Would strongly advise to avoid this hotel at all cost, it just isn’t worth it!! Check out was for 12am but I ended up leaving at 5am to go sleep inside my car instead. Was told by manager nothing could be done to resolve this matter. Terrible

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank mrc0nstant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Thank you for reviewing our London Enfield Travelodge.

We are truly sorry to learn that your stay was affected by external noise. Our more central locations may be noisier however to ensure our guests are comfortable we do provide double glazing and we try to work with the local areas and communities.

It is regrettable to hear this was not enough to guarantee a good night stay for you.

Feedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.

Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews