We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Really good fun

Zoo sleepover, splash pool great fun for all ages, main pool warm and not too crowded, jacuzzi... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Kim S
,
Morden, United Kingdom
Simple but nice and clean

This is a lovely little pool- it had a jacuzzi and steam room along with a pool (max 1.2m depth... read more

Reviewed 2 October 2018
Gemmyjack
,
High Wycombe, Bucks, UK
via mobile
Read all 263 reviews
  
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
93
66
51
21
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
66
51
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main pool time slot sauna and steam room water guns warm pool larger pool lots of fun fun pool changing rooms were clean great for kids hotel stay play area all ages chessington world of adventures theme park lockers sprinklers
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Booked up in advance. Obviously need to do this so whole hotel doesn't rock up at once as pool is quite small and changing limited. Quid for lockers, there's a 15 metre pool and splash pool which entertained my 10 year old for his allocated hour. Also a steam room, sauna and jacuzzi but not for kids. It was busy and not helped by closure of half pool for lesson with ONE BABY! So 25 people squeezed onto one side. Kids were happy though.

Thank SimeyWimey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChessingtonResort, Manager at Savannah Splash Pool & Gym, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visit, we are subsequently disappointed to hear that there were aspects of your visit that did not meet expectation, and for this we can only apologise. Your feedback has been passed onto the relevant teams.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Booked 19:00 session as a family nice size pool splash pad was closed but my son wasn't bothered.
Not to busy as they only let a certain amount of people in at a time so not crowded at all.

Thank dazzag909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChessingtonResort, Manager at Savannah Splash Pool & Gym, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

We’re glad to hear you had such a fantastic adventure with us, we look forward to seeing you again on your next Wild Adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Toke kids to the pool today they had an amazing time the splash pool is brilliant for my 4 year old. Would definitely recommend

Thank amyure1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChessingtonResort, Manager at Savannah Splash Pool & Gym, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

We’re glad to hear you had such a fantastic adventure with us, we look forward to seeing you again on your next Wild Adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Great fun had by all. The kids loved it even a 10 week old baby enjoyed it. The only thing is could have stayed in there longer

Thank 152jenny1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChessingtonResort, Manager at Savannah Splash Pool & Gym, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

We’re glad to hear you had such a fantastic adventure with us, we look forward to seeing you again on your next Wild Adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

The pool is quite small but still fun for the kids to play in after a long day at the theme park :)
its got fun its to climb and a shallow splash area.

1  Thank laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChessingtonResort, Manager at Savannah Splash Pool & Gym, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

We’re glad to hear you had such a fantastic adventure with us, but are disappointed to hear that you encountered some difficulties which we will be passing this feedback onto the relevant teams. We do hope we can welcome you back to the Resort again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews