We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
49
11
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
11
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting cellar property hill sea
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Amazing, wonderful, perfect
I don’t even know where to start. This hotel is perfect in every way. We had two spacious and elegant rooms for 10 nights and didn’t want to leave. From the fantastic, gourmet breakfasts, to the outstanding grounds and the ideal location, you will love this hotel. We certainly did. Hopefully there will be a pool as well in the future.
Cadaques is an idyllic seaside town,wish we were still there!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Not only the wine is really good, but also the rooms, the breakfast, the hospitality and the beautiful views at night.
We had a wonderful evening under the olivetrees with views over the moutains, the wineranks and the sea.
The sunset was astonishing, especially with a bottle of the finest wine: Cadac from 2008.
If you love wine, quiet atmosphere and great views: you should come here!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Martin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Had a lovely tour to the cellar and wine tasting with an expert. Vanessa is a professional sommelier which was a big bonus as she could explain us a lot about the wine so we knew what we were tasting. We didn't go the wine yards as they were far from the property, but we could admire the views from the top of the hill where the wine cellar and the hotel is located. Very recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvanaCM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Cadaqués is such a touristic town that some people may think that nothing genuine can be found there... If you are one of those, you should stay here! The house is wonderful and, appart from cosy rooms, hides a cellar of exellent wines in its heart. Breakfasts served outdoors are an unforgettable experience!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mbrau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We booked a room at this winery, expecting something that it was not. We had stayed in wineries before in Argentina and South Africa, so our mistake, we were expecting a similar experience from Sa Perafita. First of all, they don't serve food (except for breakfast). Second, they want you to check in 6 p.m. at the latest because the owner (he apparently has no extra personnel) has to then take off to work at his restaurant in downtown Cadaqués. We did not ver VERY FINE PRINT and therefore were not able to make it there before 18:00 hs. We had to look for different accommodation and did not get a refund. Very very disappointing.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Service
1  Thank MiBP2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews