We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$398
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Elite(Arguineguin)
US$229
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marina Suites(Puerto Rico)
US$154
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$388
US$333
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Portosol(Puerto Rico)
US$109
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anfi Emerald Club(Arguineguin)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Anfi Opal Villas(Arguineguin)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (744)
    Filter reviews
    744 results
    Traveller rating
    533
    136
    36
    14
    25
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    533
    136
    36
    14
    25
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsanfi beachon sitepuerto ricogran canariatropicana bartex mextime sharebeautiful resortcant waitrci exchangetimeshare apartmentla posadacaptive audiencewater sportsfabulous placeall agesbed apartment
    Filter
    Updating list...
    8 - 13 of 744 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    It was a wonderful, unforgettable vacation in Anfi Beach Club, high class club and I recommend this club to everybody to visit. Weather and temperature are very comfortable, very good organised shuttle service, security system operates perfect, reception staff 24hours and even many restaurants and shops around.Nice restaurant and bars in swimming pool area, WiFi available free etc

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank gna2vskaya
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear gna2vskaya,

    We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such great note like this.
    Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.
    Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

    We look forward to serving you again.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We visited Anfi Beach club earlier this month and it left us speechless!
    Convenient as they provided prompt airport transfer service there and back, friendly reception staff, fully kitted out apartment along with daily cleaning service and right at the door step was the beach, boutique shops, children’s entertainment, shopping centre, mini supermarket, restaurants and water sport station! We honestly couldn’t fault this place it was truly an enjoyable experience and trip! If you’re looking for something effortless and just wanting to relax and enjoy the weather.. Anfi is the place!

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank Jaspreet T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Jespreet T,

    Thanks so much for leaving such a great review about your recent stay to Anfi Beach Club. Our apartments are fully equipped and in Anfi del Mar you can find everything you need to have a wonderful vacation.
    We work really hard to offer the best service and accommodation to our guests and members, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

    Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again.

    Best regards

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    My partner and I visited friends here whilst we were on holiday in Gran Canaria. Absolutely stunning. Breathtaking views, apartments are all like penthouses, cleanliness is over and beyond. The beach and sea were beautiful.

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank Bryony O
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Bryony O,

    We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. All our apartments are fully equipped with everything you need to make of your vacation something fabulous.
    Maybe you should have a look at our membership because it seems that you loved Anfi del Mar.

    Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

    Best Regards

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Organised by The Perfect Wedding Company.
    It was perfect couldn't ask for more. Bernadette and her team were fabulous.

    The whole day was perfect.

    They organised to whole event. The staff the accommodation, the food and the drink were plentiful.

    If your getting married and your the father of the bride check this out.

    Andrew

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Andrew M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Andrew M,

    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Anfi del Mar for your daughter wedding.
    We will forward your message to The Perfect Wedding Company.

    Best regards

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Fully equipped kitchen in our one bedroom garden apartment. The garden meant that we could sunbathe without the noise of the poolside. Two chaise longues in the garden as well as matching table and four chairs. Excellent bedroom and bathroom. Every conceivable type of glass and plate you would ever need on holiday.

    • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    1  Thank christine11_h
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear christine11_h

    Thank you for leaving this fantastic review of your recent stay in Anfi Beach Club.
    Our apartments are fully equipped and in Anfi del Mar you can find everything you need to have a wonderful vacation.

    We hope to see you back again soon!

    Best regards

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews