We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
557
146
37
17
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
146
37
17
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anfi beach on site puerto rico gran canaria tropicana bar time share tex mex beautiful resort water sports rci exchange cant wait timeshare apartment la posada captive audience all ages washer dryer great beach
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

It was a wonderful, unforgettable vacation in Anfi Beach Club, high class club and I recommend this club to everybody to visit. Weather and temperature are very comfortable, very good organised shuttle service, security system operates perfect, reception staff 24hours and even many restaurants and shops around.Nice restaurant and bars in swimming pool area, WiFi available free etc

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank gna2vskaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear gna2vskaya,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such great note like this.
Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.
Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Anfi Beach club earlier this month and it left us speechless!
Convenient as they provided prompt airport transfer service there and back, friendly reception staff, fully kitted out apartment along with daily cleaning service and right at the door step was the beach, boutique shops, children’s entertainment, shopping centre, mini supermarket, restaurants and water sport station! We honestly couldn’t fault this place it was truly an enjoyable experience and trip! If you’re looking for something effortless and just wanting to relax and enjoy the weather.. Anfi is the place!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jaspreet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Jespreet T,

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review about your recent stay to Anfi Beach Club. Our apartments are fully equipped and in Anfi del Mar you can find everything you need to have a wonderful vacation.
We work really hard to offer the best service and accommodation to our guests and members, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

My partner and I visited friends here whilst we were on holiday in Gran Canaria. Absolutely stunning. Breathtaking views, apartments are all like penthouses, cleanliness is over and beyond. The beach and sea were beautiful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bryony O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Bryony O,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. All our apartments are fully equipped with everything you need to make of your vacation something fabulous.
Maybe you should have a look at our membership because it seems that you loved Anfi del Mar.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Organised by The Perfect Wedding Company.
It was perfect couldn't ask for more. Bernadette and her team were fabulous.

The whole day was perfect.

They organised to whole event. The staff the accommodation, the food and the drink were plentiful.

If your getting married and your the father of the bride check this out.

Andrew

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Andrew M,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Anfi del Mar for your daughter wedding.
We will forward your message to The Perfect Wedding Company.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Fully equipped kitchen in our one bedroom garden apartment. The garden meant that we could sunbathe without the noise of the poolside. Two chaise longues in the garden as well as matching table and four chairs. Excellent bedroom and bathroom. Every conceivable type of glass and plate you would ever need on holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank christine11_h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnfiGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Anfi Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear christine11_h

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review of your recent stay in Anfi Beach Club.
Our apartments are fully equipped and in Anfi del Mar you can find everything you need to have a wonderful vacation.

We hope to see you back again soon!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews