We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great and quiet apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AnnaS2094...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great and quiet apartment”
Reviewed 1 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Me and my boyfriend stayed in this very nice apartment for two weeks. It is perfect for a relaxed and quiet holiday. We planned to stay for one week but then we liked it so much that we expanded our stay two times. The communication with the owner was uncomplicated and the organisation simple. I can totally recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2018
Thank you so much Anna,
It was a pleasure to host you.
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Would gladly return”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

A very nice compact apt with all that one could require. Easily within walking distance of corralejo . We would gladly return .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure to host you.
Best wishes
Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
“Just what we ordered”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very quiet and clean complex. The apartment is right next to the pool, with a lovely veranda. Very good and strong WFI, with inside security camera. We were met by Marisa who is a lovely lady and ensured we settled in ok. A car is handy but not essential. There a restaurants at the rear of the complex which can be accessed via the rear entrance, and Nicko's Bar is a friendly watering hole. Weekly maid service very good. We had a very restful quiet two weeks and would definitely recommend.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you very much for your review. It has been a pleasure to host you.
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol uk
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for such a good review!! We'll be glad to welcome you again at Little Paradise. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garry b
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“So Quiet! Lovely big Sunny terrace”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed here from the 18th -28th November 2017. The booking process was very straight forward with good communication from Roberta and Marisa. The outside terrace was huge, with room to sunbathe and a large table. The living / kitchen area was perfect for two people, and the quality of the kitchen was very good. The property was also alarmed which gave piece of mind, however would have preferred to have a safe also for passports etc. The bedroom was a good size with air conditioning (which we needed even in November!) and the king size bed was very comfy. Shower room perfectly good with nice tiles on the wall! Water pressure for shower was lacking a bit, but did not cause too much concern. Location was great with close proximity to El Campanario. The pool area was nice and more importantly was locked, so no stragglers could get in who were not resident ( I have seen this in other places in Corralejo). Would definitely rent this property again. A slightly later check out was no problem on the last day as no other guests were arriving which was appreciated. Thanks to Marisa! Best part... It was so quiet and peaceful within the urbanisation.. you could hear a pin drop..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Thank you so much Garry!! I hope to see you again ;)
Best wishes!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing