We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great quiet getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PaulInYor...
West Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great quiet getaway”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week with my wife and could not have been happier. The apartment was every bit as good as the pictures suggest and looks like it had been recently renovated. The highlight for us was the very comfortable bed. Everything you need is in the apartment including towels for the pool as well. The pool is regularly cleaned and, most of the time, empty. Local shops are a 10 minute walk away and the main 'strip' about 15 minutes. The water park is also close by. This is our 3rd visit to Corralejo having stayed in hotels in the past. We love it as there is something for everyone. The apartment is at the quieter end of town which is nice but in easy reach of the main shops and bars. Marisa was a great host and emailed us before we arrived with suggestions for places to visit. We will definitely be returning here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
57sona
Lippstadt, Germany
1 review
“clean, comfortable, overall just great”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Marisa's apartment located in Corralejo is just wonderful, quit and nevertheless near the center and the beach. Everything is just in front of the doorstep. We enjoyed our stay very much as the rooms were clean, the kitchen fully equipped and the beach just a short walk away.

Marisa met us in front of her building, gave us the keys and explained everything we needed to know. In addition she let us know that we could text her anytime if we had further questions or just wanted to know where we could go out for drinks or grab some authentic Spanish dishes. Highly recommended :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you very much Sona for being such good guests.
Hope to see you again!!
best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramon M
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago for a stay in May 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Muchísimas gracias, Ramón. Un placer haberos alojado. Saludos!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jean-loui...
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Merci beaucoup Jean-Louis. Il a été un plaisir de les accueillir. À la prochaine. Marisa*
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederik...
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you so much Frederik for being so great guest!!!
We'll be waiting for you at anytime you want to come back.
Gruß
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$47
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing