We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Brilliant experience

We booked the grand tour after a short and very informative chat on Whattsapp - very easy to do and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
duketyke
,
Barnsley UK
via mobile
Just excellent!

Great fun. Booked as one adult and a teenager on the 40minutes seashore petit. Patrick was... read more

Reviewed 3 September 2018
starloobylou
,
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 115 reviews
  
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
110
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour off road great fun sand dunes elbow pads fun activity many thanks great tour euros per person all ages the main street sandro segway safety seashore newbies route
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We were 4 People and 1 guide. The guide was from Slowenia and very friendly. The tour was perfectly organised, easy to drive . We can really recommend it!

Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, Guest Relations Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Sunshine pleasure. Fantastically handled.. smooth riding. Many thanks, Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

This tour is highly recommended.
Our guide Mateus was a very good instructor, having the Segway newbies up and running in just a few minutes. We took the mid priced tour and covered many miles, including a little of the dunes, one end of the main strip and great run through what was the botanical gardens. Fantastic fun afternoon. If you have never tried Segwaying before, you really should try it, it’s a blast...

Thank Lloyd_and_Gill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, Guest Relations Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Many thanks guys for coming along on our tour. Always a pleasure and please do look us up if you're back at this side of the world. Gracias, Matt :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Had a great tour with Sandro. Would recommend to anyone very easy to use. Booked on-line about a week before the trip and got a nice discount.

Thank Sean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, General Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thanks again. A pleasurable day out. Gracias, Sandro :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We had such a good time on the mini tour with Mateus, he is a great guide. We went around the town and visited a spot by the beach and the old theme park which was very interesting. Thank you for fitting us in in such short notice, it really made our day :)

Thank MerryHarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, Guest Relations Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thanks for joining 2 Wheel Tours for your experience. Pleasure taking you out. Gracias Matt..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Sandro was awesome - showed us the basics got us going and gave us a great mini tour. Loved it so much we wen back a second time.
Would definately recommend it for anyone with older kids. Or those without.
Not sure how young kids would fare but if Sandro can get me running on a segway anyone can do it.

Thank Gill-mother-of-2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews