We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!”
Review of 2 Wheel Tours

2 Wheel Tours
Ranked #6 of 84 Tours in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: 2 Wheel Self Balancing off road Segway tours are here for all. Perfect activity for individuals, couples, groups and family fun. Try our off road eco segway. We are experienced operators and will give you the basic training needed before embarking on any of our planned routes. Discover Corralejo and the nearby nature on the island of Fuerteventura.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We had such a good time on the mini tour with Mateus, he is a great guide. We went around the town and visited a spot by the beach and the old theme park which was very interesting. Thank you for fitting us in in such short notice, it really made our day :)

Thank MerryHarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, Guest Relations Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thanks for joining 2 Wheel Tours for your experience. Pleasure taking you out. Gracias Matt..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hour tour"
in 11 reviews
"off road"
in 12 reviews
"great fun"
in 18 reviews
"sand dunes"
in 11 reviews
"elbow pads"
in 2 reviews
"fun activity"
in 2 reviews
"many thanks"
in 5 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"euros per person"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 5 reviews
"the main street"
in 2 reviews
"sandro"
in 41 reviews
"segway"
in 46 reviews
"safety"
in 9 reviews
"seashore"
in 3 reviews
"newbies"
in 2 reviews
"route"
in 5 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Sandro was awesome - showed us the basics got us going and gave us a great mini tour. Loved it so much we wen back a second time.
Would definately recommend it for anyone with older kids. Or those without.
Not sure how young kids would fare but if Sandro can get me running on a segway anyone can do it.

Thank Gill-mother-of-2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Great experience and I think it's something that everyone should try. I doubt you will find a better instructer/guide to go with. I think the 120 min session is just right,Your feet and up going to sleep. Great contrast of terrain and and certainly something I would do again. I think if you've done it before the routes will be more adventurous than the novice route we did but it's still a great amount of fun.

Thank TotalMotox O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, General Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to take you all out on tour. Hopefully see you again when you visit this part of Fuerteventura.
Gracias,
Sandro :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Our first time on segway

Brilliant

Sandrau explained it great and put us at ease
Highly recommended for young and old we loved it and will visit again

Great treat and great value

Thank Js l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, General Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you guys. Always a pleasure. :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

2 Wheel Tours had excellent communication and it was simple to arrange the tour.
The 1hr & 20 min Seashore tour was the perfect length & good value. As well as the sunshine and interesting landscape (some roads, some beach), the guide was friendly and knowledgable. It was the perfect way to move around Corralejo, wish I had one the whole time!

Thank Housebound_Nomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandroarb22, General Manager at 2 Wheel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Wonderful time and a pleasure always. Thank you for joining us on a segway tour. Sandro :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 2 Wheel Tours also viewed

 

Been to 2 Wheel Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing