We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had an excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rachaelda...
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
“We had an excellent stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This being my first time visiting Corralejo , I don’t think we couldn’t chosen a better place to stay. Barry was very helpful whenever we needed him and he very happily drove us to and from the airport. The villa was very clean and the beds were comfy just like being at home. The swimming pool was amazing I would definitely go back and recommend it to anyone who wants to go

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena V
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely, comfortable stay in Corralejo”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved our 10 days holiday in Fuerteventura - the villa was well set up, comfortable, clean and in a lovely complex. It was wonderful to be so close to the pools - I spent many happy times playing in the children’s one with our 2 year son. The pools are well maintained and very safe for children. Barry was very helpful in all his communications before, during and after our visit and we really appreciated him collecting us from the airport upon arrival and dropping off again on our departure day.
It was a little challenging at times to keep our toddler from escaping onto the terraces as the handles on the patio doors are fairly low down and they can’t be locked. We found that the only way to keep him safely inside was to pull down the shutters on the upstairs windows/doors, which was a shame as this meant blocking out the lovely sunshine. If it would be possible to fit locks onto the balcony and patio doors, I think this would really benefit anyone staying with young children.
Corralejo is a lovely, friendly place with a wonderful market, plenty of good places to eat and fantastic beaches. We really loved our stay and would like to come back again to explore more of the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G9704YLan...
1 review
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just back from a fabulous weeks stay in this villa which is managed by Barry and Lucy.
The villa is situated on a peaceful gated residential complex and is only 5 minutes walk from the nearest shopping complex which has a well stocked supermarket, places to eat and drink as well as shops and market stalls. The main town is a 15-20 minute walk away.
The villa itself is well managed and clean and has everything you need for a comfortable relaxing holiday. It has 2 upstairs terraces which have the sun on them all day and overlooks the gated pool area.
The whole booking process was made easy by Barry who was brilliant throughout answering my numerous questions before I had even booked!
He even picked us up and took us back to the airport for a small fee which saved us the hassle of finding the villa or getting a taxi.
The only niggle we had was the poor TV internet connection which meant you couldn’t watch anything properly but this is not the villas fault just poor reception.
I would definitely recommend a stay in this villa and look forward to staying again
Thank you Barry and Lucy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne F
1 review
“A great house but the location was not perfect for us”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The house is nice - lots of space and the location is very quiet. Barry looked after us really well and we had everything we needed. My rating is lower because for us Corralejo was disappointing so the location of the house was not great for us - too many English breakfasts and chain stores.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs marga...
1 review
“Villa in el sultan”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Enjoyed our stay villa was large and spacious 5 min walk to bars and supermarket and 10 min walk to strip barry was helpful if we needed anything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing