We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star all the way, absolutely perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mi Casa Su Casa

mi casa su casa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
mi casa su casa
welcome to our home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
mi casa su casa
welcome to our home
master bedroom with en-suite
bedroom 2 with en-suite
bedroom 3 with en-suite
lounge with UKTV  and secure WIFI.
Dine in style...
fully fitted fitchen
Alfresco dining by the pool with gas BBQ
Aperitif...
Alfresco dining on the roof terrace with coal BBQ
Jacuzzi and sun loungers on the roof terrace
Sunset at Mi Casa Bahiazul
Corralejo Flag Beach
Baku Water Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SuffolkDu...
suffolk
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“5 star all the way, absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From the first query re the villa to the moment of leaving service and attention to detail have been spot on. The villa itself is beautiful, it has everything you could wish for all in great condition and lovingly cared for. The pool hot tub, beds etc are all top quality, wifi worked better than my BT home hub, TV channels even worked, great villa great resort, great owners and managers. Thank you for a lovely holiday, we have already rebooked. Stayed in corralejo a number of times I. Recent years but this is definitely the best.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibsM
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, everything you could wish for.”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This really is as lovely as it looks in the photographs, with everything in place for a great relaxing holiday. The apartment is spacious, very attractively decorated both inside and out, with a high quality finish.
We loved the pool, fantastic to dip in and out when the sun got a bit too hot, and the spa was also an added treat.
It was very quiet and peaceful at night, as the area is not close to any noisy bars etc. There is the resort restaurant just across the road, which serves good quality food, and is handy if you don't want to go into the town of Corralejo to eat out. However, getting a taxi into town is very easy, and costs around 5€. There is a very wide selection of bars and places to eat there, to suit all tastes.
The apartment is also fully kitted out for self catering, with a complete kitchen and 2 barbecues, and the supermarket (5 minutes walk) really has everything you could think of, at a reasonable prices.
We didn't have a hire car, but still found plenty to do. Obviously, a car would give more access to explore the rest of the island if that was your plan. We did take a taxi to the amazing beach and sand dunes of the nearby Natural Park, which is well worth seeing, the sea was beautiful.
All in all, a lovely place to stay for an enjoyable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool
Liked least: Would be even better with a few nice bars and restaurants within walking distance.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BirteP1
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing