We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Acommodation.”
other travellers have booked this property
pool area. also kiddies pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool area. also kiddies pool
beautiful beaches close by.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
pool area. also kiddies pool
beautiful beaches close by.
garden area
garden area
kitchen.4 ring cooker, oven, washing machine
Kitchen
Sitting room and dining area
Main bedroom
Room 2 sleeps 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nessie88
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Acommodation.”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Myself and friend spent a week here, and was a fabulous relaxing week! The apartment is beautifully furnished to a very high standard, and has great amenities and found the area to be great if you want a quiet relaxing holiday, or there are good pubs and restaurants a 5min walk down the road, it is great for couples and very safe for families! Murphy's bar is Irished owned so you will always get the criac! Had tried to book again, but sadly fully booked, so you need to be quick! Hopefully will get there again, and on a seperate note the apartment was spotless and all household items were of excellent quality including towels and bed linen!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rennie M
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very nice appartment in a relaxing coplex”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in this complex in the past and decided to rent a larger apartment, this apartment is a good size, with all you will need for a great holiday it is in the lofts side of the complex so is in a quiet spot, it has good size living room/kitchen, and two good sized bedrooms. And spacious wardrobes all in all its a nice place, you are a short walk from the supermarket and some great bars and restaurants about 600 mts away then about 10 minutes walk to the town centre and the beach is 5 minutes away, we stayed there for 8 weeks and enjoyed the walks and the location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the appartment and complex
Liked least: The pool was under repair so a bit of a pain it was ok when we left.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karl R
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We have spent the best 3 Christmas holidays at Las Dunnas. Our 6 year old still talks about the great times we had.”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Myself my wife and son have rented this apartment for The Christmas Holidays for the past 3 years. We always had a great time. The sun the sea the food and the atmosphere was something we will never forget. As well as the friends we have made. The apartment was great but the Island is like a piece of heaven. Although we have emigrated to Canada we will always have our memories of Las Dunnas Residential.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was great for our little boy
Liked least: A snack bar at the pool would be good but it,s not a deal bracker
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paola M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARINA662...
Marina di Carrara, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing