We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, well maintained complex”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jmercer12...
Oswaldtwistle, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location, well maintained complex”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa, well positioned for shops, bars and restaurants. Really nice complex, lovely pool area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry N
Waterford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location.”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We taught this is a good location for
touring the area. Value for money. Everything you need for you're stay. Barry was very helpful. We stayed for 2 weeks. We would definitely recommend the villa. Very safe for children also.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sr480t
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A great two week stay”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful


We very much enjoyed our stay at the Casa Donn and the pics and description were spot on. The complex I felt was very safe and secure for my family and especially my 2 year old and 4 year old. The pool is a safe distance from the property but it not heated so it was freezing initially but we still used it everyday.


The kitchen equipment was brilliant plus the fridge/freezer was very big. As we did a lot of our own cooking it was very handy. However, if you wanted to eat out all of the time the local bars and restaurants were very good and child friendly. The main strip was about a 15-20 minute walk which has all the restaurants and bars on it. The beach was about a 20 minute walk away.
Which was very clean and you were not bothered every two minutes by sales people.


The WiFi was a 'pay as you go' and if you needed it you had to go a bar and choose if you wanted it for one week or two. It would be nice if given the option to pre buy this with the owner so you can use it straight away.

Overall, we would stay here again and would recommend it for other family members to use too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redynet
Corralejo, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday in peaceful location”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first trip to Fuerteventura and wow! What a fantastic villa - beautiful, spacious and quiet.
I cannot recommend this higher. It is close to town, the beaches (best beaches ever!!!!) restaurants etc but still lovely and quiet. The kids could play safely as the complex was locked. We could see the kids playing in the pool. A really great relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa condition and location - best on the complex
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing