We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 130)
Filter reviews
5 130 results
Traveller rating
1 975
2 019
740
260
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 975
2 019
740
260
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspanish restaurantmain restaurantanimation teamgaudi restaurantrelax pooladults only sectionplaza barpremium clubwalk in wardrobeactivity poolmain poolpremium areatennis courtsplenty of choicepool bargreat holidaykids club
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 5 130 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Just had a lovely week at this fantastic resort. The staff were amazing. So friendly and nothing too much trouble. Everywhere kept spotless thanks to the amazing hard work of the staff they worked nonstop to make your stay perfect. The food quality n quantity was excellent. So much choice. I'd like to thank staff again for making our 25th wedding anniversary special and our stay with them perfect. You are all amazing!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review here on Trip Advisor.

Wow!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful words. This motivates us to work even harder every day to give our guests our the best.

We hope to have you here again very soon. In the meantime, we wish you a wonderful summer,

The Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Disappoint in this hotel, we travelled with a group of 15 friends. The reason we choose this hotel was the fact it had adult only areas which we all paid an extra 40€ for... When we got there we was given our room keys and away went, it wasn't until later that day that we realised this isn't the private pool ect we had paid the upgrade for? So went to reception to be told that it's closed for refurbishment..
We wasn't informed on check in or prior to traveling.
We advised we wasn't happy to be told the manager would come and see us, for the whole 4 days we was there we did not see the manager once!
Not wanting to let it ruin our holiday we thought we would deal with it when we go home... So email was sent to the manager and his response was appalling apparently we would not be given a refund of the 40€ each as we could have used the a la carte restaurant... This was not what we paid for!!!! We used the al la carte restaurant once it was terrible, we was getting moaned at around the pool from the life guards, the view from the pool is of a building site with no building going on...
Definatly not a 4* I'd say more like 3* if their lucky....

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your very own personal experience here.

Regrettably, you try to use TripAdvisor as a platform for your complaint and not as an information platform for travelers.

We cannot understand your report here, because an upsell for our Premium Club is not bookable for 40,00 €. Our adults only Premium Club offers its own pool, pool bar with premium lounge, sun terraces with comfortable sun loungers and Balinese beds as well as the exclusive restaurant La Scala. Of course, our guests of the Premium Club can use all facilities of the hotel without restriction.

We regret that you have not been completely satisfied with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again, perhaps as a guest of our adults only Premium Club.

Kind regards
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Hotel was very clean booking in was easy,room was very good food up and down {to my taste} ,nice position close to beach and main town,flight out was very good but not on the return seemed to talk to much to outher staff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ken F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with other holidaymakers.

we are glad to read that we could satisfy you to the fullest and our food, served in our four restaurants was to you liking.

we agree with you, the location of the hotel is good, so you can reahc the small town corralejo within 15 min walk and also the bis sand dune with nice beach are in walking distance. we also offer a free busshuttle to the beach.

we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

best regards
Guest service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Stayed at the hotel as a family group 5 adults 2 children aged 7 and 9.
I made a request direct to the hotel and asked for apartments as close together as possible near to the childrens pool and we got exactly what we requested.We were on the ground floor with a small terrace at the back looking towards the Teen club.It was very nice not too noisy but also still sunny.
The food was good a good variety would recommend the Asian Buffet restaurant you need to book this in the morning you want to go but it is included in the All Inclusive.
The Animacion team do a great job getting everyone involved during the day but they don't try and force you to take part. The kids loved the holiday dances as they all do.
Main nigh time entertainment is ok not the best not the worst I have seen.
Contrary to a previous review bemoaning people reserving beds and not being there all day one of our party did get up early to reserve the beds we wanted and yes there were times they were unoccupied as we tended to go for a walk in the mornings when the weather was a bit cloudy but as far as I could see walking between all the pools there were always beds available. They may not have been where you wanted them but hey ho that's life.
Rooms were clean and tidy and a good size.
The room has a kettle but only 2 small plastic cups so take your own mugs if you like a good mug of tea and coffee. You can get Teabags and Coffee sachets from the restaurant and milk in an empty water bottle, there is a fridge. There is also a room safe you have to rent this though.
The location of the hotel was good about a 20 min walk into town.
My main gripe was smoking even though there were numerous signs stating no smoking people were openly smoking in these areas and nobody did anything to discourage it.
There were a few considerate people who took the time and effort to actually get up and walk the whole of about 5 meters to a place where they would not blow their smoke over young children but they were in the majority this is the only complaint I have about the whole stay. And it loses 1 rating point for this reason.
I have recommended this hotel to friends of mine who are looking to stay in Fueterventura.

Room Tip: We were in Rooms 1113,1114 and 1115 these are close to the kids pool and nearest pool bar !
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Room Tip: rooms cleaned and bed changed every day
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews