We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Ocean Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Oasis Royal(Corralejo)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Alisios Playa(Corralejo)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1 724)
Filter reviews
1 724 results
Traveller rating
906
598
174
33
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
906
598
174
33
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardshower dooranimation teamtwo sinksreception areaquiet poolocean dreamslovely hotelclearing tablespool barbuilding workbreakfast and dinnerstayed all inclusiveclose to shopsall inclusive packageplenty of choiceentertainment area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1 724 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ocean Suites is well situated and we found our room to be clean and comfortable. We had an upper floor room overlooking the pool which benefited from afternoon and evening sun. The staff were all extremely helpful, friendly and polite. The food was fine overall too. I agree with other comments about the safe charge which seems unnecessary nowadays. The towel situation probably needs addressing too especially for families with children in high season who may require a more frequent towel exchange. Lack of English tv channels in the room was also another slight disappoint to me personally. However, these are minor points that could easily be overcome and overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JUDITHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reception and staff were amazing. Junior suites were fantastic, big rooms. Fridge was good and free. Large balcony with good secure patio doors. Bathroom large, clean and serviced daily. Restaurant was perfectly laid out with seating outside and not for the usual madness at meal times. Good selection of food.

Room Tip: Ask for upper room if not wanting pool view (Garden view is amazing)
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Felix_Breeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Felix,

Thank you very much for speding your holidays in our H10 Ocean Suites.

We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and our differents services did match your expectations.

It is also very pleased to read that even if we are a hotel which offers holidays for families we can offer also relaxation.

Finally, it is very important for us to know that we have provided the food services you expected as we know that it is very difficult to offer food for all the nationalities, tastes and palates, we are very glad be informed that our restaurant food conquered your palate.

One more time, thank you for makins us your choice to spend your holidays in Fuerteventura and we would love welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Raquel García
RRPP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this hotel with our 11 year old , we were warmly welcomed when we arrived, a few days before my husband broke his arm I emailed the hotel and requested a ground floor which was honoured . Our room was of a good size for our needs, the power shower was really good & was cleaned daily . The hotel is situated around the corner from the strip which is a fantastic location with a short leisurely walk to the harbour which we walked daily
We paid a deposit on the beach towels & safe but this is pretty much the norm and was refunded when we left
The restaurant had a selection to suit everyone but it would be great if they had a separate menu for children .
The animation team were great with the kids and kept them entertained there are two pools we spent our days by the animation pool which played music & had a drinks bar , I believe the other pool was quiet and has a snacks bar .

The evening entertainment was very good while we was there with audience interaction but not pushy

Overall we had a fantastic week away well done & Thankyou to all the hard working staff that made our holiday relaxing & enjoyable

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Biscuit09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

First of all, on behalf of all the staff we would like to thank you for choosing our H10 Ocean Suites to spend your family holidays.

We feel very pleased to read your experience of your recent stay with us. Our staff works very hard every day to offer the most enjoyable holidays and provide lovely memories to bring back home, there is nothing much better to know that we achive it.

Once again, thank you very much for your lovely comments. We hope welcoming you back soon and we wish to your husband a very prompt recovery.

Warm regards,
Raquel García
RRPP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel clean and well kept, large suite and good bathroom, two good size pools with lifeguards on duty all day. The problems start when you have to queue, sometimes ten deep for evening meal even though there were tables free but not cleared, probably due to lack of staff. It was the same in both bars; One barperson trying to cope with several customers particularly when a lot of people ask for cocktails. Once again queuing. No real waiter service in bars for obvious reasons, lack of staff.
Safe deposit box 32 euros for two weeks plus 10 euros returnable deposit on key. No tea or coffee making facilities in room unless you pay a fee. And 15 euros per towel returnable on leaving.
I think all this hotel needs is a few more staff and it would be a much better experience.

Room Tip: Pool views are available
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Ossiediy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall a good quality hotel with all suite rooms and spacious pool areas and gardens. The rooms were cleaned daily although sometimes late in the afternoon and public areas were clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and efficient although there seemed to be a shortfall of staff leading to queues at bars, reception and into the restaurant.
The AI drinks include a wide range of international brands and the buffets in the restaurant are fine if somewhat limited and lacking variation. The pool/snack bar at the 'quiet' pool serves great snacks particularly their salads.
There were plenty of bars and areas for eating and drinking al fresco which is a must if you come from Northern Britain!!
The evening entertainment was OK and the animacion team very genial and not pushy.
Location is fine and only a few minutes walk form shops and bars and a mile or so from the harbour.

Room Tip: Pool view room onto the 'quiet' pool and facing south (i.e. the block parallel with the road) and you'll get sun most of the day.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HonestScotken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews