We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
343
66
11
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
66
11
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracebahiazul complexlovely villapool areahot tubeverything you could possibly needon site restaurantwinter sunhiring a carmain townstayed for nightsbig supermarketperfect holidaypatio doorscoffee machinefamily holidaymin walk
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Cozy appartement and staff, clean, peaceful and full of amenities. i'll come back for sure ;) It's a godd place to stay with family, in couple or with friends. Near to the sea, tactical posotion to reach everything you want!!!!

Stayed: March 2018
4  Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This is our fourth family holiday at Katis Villas and, as usual, our most recent stay didn’t disappoint. Lovely villa, perfect for the four of us, spotlessly clean and beautiful complex. This time we ate in the bikini club which was lovely. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the katis staff go above and beyond it is lovely to see familiar faces when we check in - needless to say we are returning again next year!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

What a fairy tale place! Clean and beautifully decorated villas, the area is peaceful and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, Monica from the office gave us a warm welcome and great tips for exploring the island. The warm jakuzzi after a day out was priceless. Will definitelly come again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank tjaash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Quiet,calming and equipped with all we needed for a great 4 nights vacation. We had very good and healthy breakfast at Rompeolas and all the TLC from Monica and the team.
My wife and daughter made me swear we will be back soon.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank zelosofi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Just returned from our stay with my husband for 4 days at Katis villas, amazing staff who go above and beyond to offer help and advice. Beautiful place to stay and we would definitely be returning in the future. very good attention to detail in our villa. Very clean and spacious. Good security on site. Short taxi to the main resort, offering lots of restaurants, bars and shops. Overall highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank tjbaxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews