We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
5
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely fully equipped apartment with breathtaking views ,the bed was really comfortable wifi brilliant,shower and bathroom excellent.
The balcony has the sun all day and is sheltered from any wind and very private and quiet.
The complex itself is beautiful with lovely gardens and three beautiful pools with plenty of sunbeds ,the location was ideal lots on the doorstep and only 15 minutes to the main resort loved it,miss it already cant wait to go back,would fully recommend.
Thank you for having us..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Dear guest, thank you very much for your magnificent review and recommendation. You've fully summed up all the main features of our deal. I can't highlight any of the mentioned points, views, WIFI, complex, the lot! We are most happy you've had a good time in our property and, you will be welcome when you come back. Thanks again for your superb description. All the best to you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevengre...
Sheffield
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in a quiet location”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The Apartment is on a large well laid out complex just on the edge of Corralejo about 20 minutes walk from the top of the strip it is surrounded by well tended gardens and has two large pools with plenty of sun beds.. The apartment has plenty of space and the facilities were all there! it was also very clean and freshly decorated. It has large sun terrace outside the door which is private, I would recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2018
Thanks very much for your brief but overall splendid review. Saying that you would recommend our property sums it all. Just to point out you've mentioned cleanliness and that the apartment has recently been refurbished. Needless to say but, you will certainly be welcome to our private sun terrace in our Tamarindo resort. Finally, we would also recommend you as fine guests - our mutual dealings have gone smooth from the beginning. Warmest regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jewwudin
Apatin, Serbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment at very good price”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Marvida's apartment is very well located, in a lovely complex, close to the corralejo national park. Apartment is well furnished, although cutlery is a bit poor. This is only downside we found at this apartment (if it is really a downside). On the other hand, Marvida, the owner, is really great caracter, and very helpful person. We thank him a lot for informations provided to us and his accuracy with ansvering our questions. We highly recommend his apartment, specially considering that price is a bargain.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thanks very much for your fabulous feedback on all the positive points. As to your called downside it could have been sorted out immediately should you have let know our representative in Corralejo. In fact we have a stock of all the house essentials, and more cutlery has already been provided. We also thank you for your kindness when we were in touch as it has been very easy to answer your queries. Dear guest you will be welcome whenever you want to come back. Thanks for your recommendation and for highlighting our good price for money ratio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thanks very much, Janet, for your fantastic feedback. You've made a complete summary of our apartment and of the Tamarindo complex and, its situation. I could not agree with you more and, you will naturally be welcome again whenever you like. I must say that my messages, enquiries and contacts with you've been most satisfactory and fluent - a most nice guest in a few words. All the best to you honestly and, thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mncollyer
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is the 3rd time we have stayed on this resort.
We like the fact that it is part residential/part holiday lets and is a locked community.
The pool area is huge and always quiet so there is no rush to get beds around a maximum of 6 couples around each pool.
The apartment is located at the back of the resort looking over the national park towards the Riu hotels and the views are stunning.
The apartment has everything you need for a self catering break.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Dear guests thanks so much for your excellent review. You have summed up all the good points we can offer. Especially the pools and its area, never crowded. Also the good location of our apartment - with stunning views - in the Tamarindo resort. Naturally, when you come back again you will certainly be welcome. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing