We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Corralejo apartment dunas apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Corralejo apartment dunas apartment”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish communication with Sergio was excellent . He was on time to meet and show us the apartment and to pick up the keys . Apartment is lovely and his welcome pack of food is a nice touch . There is no air con but a constant breeze so you don't really need it .The pool areas are great plenty of room and more than enough sunbeds . Sergio made us feel welcome and I wouldn't hesitate to book again . The wifi is only from 8 until 12 in the complex but we didn't use it. Overall a great week and really good value for money . Thank you Sergio

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Dave!
You are a lovely family...and you will always be welcome. It will be a pleasure to see you again in the future.
Gracias!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
086Michae...
Western Ireland, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a great family-friendly apartment with three stunning pool.”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The owner of the apartment Sergio was so professional.
I would recommend this apartment to anyone.
We had a great holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Michael!
You are a lovely family...and you will always be welcome.
Muchas gracias,
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa&Dary...
Kent, England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great base for family holiday”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

For the price we paid we were very happy. Beach, shops, supermarket, bus stop and restaurants were all within short walking distance. Nice central location for a family holiday but still peaceful. My young son loved the swimming pools an kids play equipment on site. Finishes touches in the apartment were greatly appreciated; croissants, tea bags etc and a pool toy for my son.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Lisa&Daryl! I'm very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. It will be a pleasure to see you again in the future. Best wishes.
ST
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Terrific apartment with a great location within complex. Bars, restaurants, supermarket all within couple of minutes walk. Town centre ten minute stroll.

Will certainly return again in the future and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Margaret! I'm very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. It will be a pleasure to see you again in the future. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Hi Alice! Thank you for your kind words, I'm very happy that you enjoyed your holiday.
Kind regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$51
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing