We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$157
View deal
PricelineUS$157
Hotels.comUS$164
Expedia.comUS$164
TravelocityUS$164
eDreamsUS$157
CheapTicketsUS$164
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
22
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

We stayed here 22-29Aug 2021.
Accomodation was really good - we had suite sea view. Spacious, nice and clean, great modern bathroom, airconditioned with balcony. Separated by sliding doors from living room.
Cleaning service was good - daily changing towels.
We had half board, break-fast standard continental, but lot of cooked food was cold (pancakes, omeletes, baked beans…).
Dinner - no name tags of foods at all (!!!), many of food were cold. Not a many options of food - 4 dishes, some fish/meat, basic pasta, basic pizza, rice, some french fries/potatoes and 2-3 of cooked vegetables. The salads were ok. Deserts always like 4 same kinds (not good), some fruit and always ice-cream (3-4 kind) which was good for kids. ALL drinks was extra in dinner - no tap water was offered.
Although the food in restaurant during lunch (paid extra) was surprisingly realy very good.
Water in main pool was really cold all the time, just around 4-5pm was not that cold - still far of comfortable temperature. There were enough sunbeds and because hotel is right on the beach it was never full.
Anyways the overall rating would be 3.7 because of food not 4* but i would not mind to come back again - overall it was a very good stay and experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank apardel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

Over all, our stay was very pleasant. We specifically chose this hotel for its front line location on the wonderful beach, and also for its chic, clean and modern design. The hotel certainly stands out amongst the others when walking the promenade as being very modern, up market and clean in design.

The staff were most hugely helpful, especially the reception team, but mostly the restaurant team; they consistently went above and beyond. Viviana was the most amazing hostess - thank you for all the ice!
We had one slight gripe with the tone in which my girlfriend was spoken to by the hotel manager when there was a mixup with the spa (we found out the hard way that just because you have a massage booked, doesn’t mean you also have use of the jacuzzi/sauna)

The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfy and the showers are powerful.

The only real negatives for us, were that we went as a couple to relax, but the hotel was definitely occupied mainly by families with young children (despite our visit being during school term time) and so there was a lot of screaming, crying and generally just kids being kids; this in itself isn’t an issue, and certainly isn’t the hotels fault! we maybe should have researched a bit better.
We were however woken early morning when the kids ran up and down the hall ways which echoed into our room.
Also, the other slight gripe was that the room was a little too warm; the air con doesn’t go any lower than 21.5, which was too warm for us given that the outside temperature was averaging 30 degrees, and so sleep was a little uncomfortable.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank traceyac86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Hotel located at first line in front of the beach. As it is 10 min walking from city, the place is quiet. the building was used as holidays apartments in the past, now it’s just started as a hotel so all the facilities are new. Rooms are comfy and modern decoration .my room had two main areas ..living room and bedroom …we enjoyed the nice pool and the spa area ..we also enjoyed the buffet breakfast where we find wide range of options (delicious food ) Thank you all the hotel’s staff to help us and make us feel welcomed over our stay, you are a great team …congrats !!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia Alcudia Beach, Dueño at Sofia Alcudia Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Daniel, thank´s a lot for your kindly words, that is giving us an special motivation to still doing a good work, we waiting see you soon back.

Best regards
Rafael Mulet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Die deluxe Zimmer mit Meerblick sind am schönsten.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews