We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eix Alcudia Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$161
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Aparthotel Ona Aucanada(Port d'Alcudia)
US$338
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alcudia Beach Aparthotel(Port d'Alcudia)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
BQ Delfin Azul Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$214
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$328
US$315
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Apartamentos Palm Garden(Port d'Alcudia)
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Botel Alcudiamar Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apartaments Aucanada(Port d'Alcudia)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$201
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$584
US$567
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1 229)
Filter reviews
1 229 results
Traveller rating
214
407
284
158
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
407
284
158
166
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstar hotelpool area is smallthe ritzbad reviewsgreat holidaycleaned every dayold townhotel is in a great locationlovely beachentertainment every nightfood was lovelyon tapbar staff arechoice of foodplenty of choicehalf boardfamily hotel
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 1 229 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Have just spent a fantastic week staying at the hotel and I was so happy I did.
Please ignore any negative review as this little gem is worth a visit.
Location is fantastic, beach, bars and restaurant on your doorstep.
Inclusive though was brilliant, food plentiful, drinks on tap all day and the staff are so helpful and always smiling.
It is just what a need and the weather was fab too. Recommend to anyone.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
4  Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Myself and 3 mates have just got back from the hotel piscis. What a brilliant hotel. For the price we paid we couldn't believe the quality.
Food and drinks were spot on and all staff were helpful and polite.
The manager was very visible throughout and you get a feeling he really cares for the place.
Even as a group of 4 young lads...probably the youngest there intact we still enjoyed the entertainment and got involved most night...strong drinks ha.
I think this place has had some very unfair reviews.
I would recommend this place to anyone and would definitely revisit!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
5  Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We had a brilliant stay at the hotel. Was the base for 18 of us who were on a cycling holiday. Rooms clean and comfortable, food excellent, the bar staff worked hard and were good fun and the manager is very friendly.
They had a bike store inside which was perfect.
The pool was clean with a nice seating area around it.
The location couldn't of been better, 5 min walk to the beach.
Actually can't fault the Hotel in any way.
Thanks very much for a memorable stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nobbycameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

I wasn't expecting much for the price I paid and was very pleasantly surprised. Spotlessly clean, great facilities, food was varied and really good. Staff were cheerful and helpful. This hotel is in an excellent location too, right on top of bars and restaurants but I didn't hear any noise late at night. Four minute walk to lovely beach with more bars and restaurants. Visited the large market on a Tuesday and wasn't too busy, the usual leather bags, jewellery and local ware. We visited a restaurant called La Roqueta while we was there and food/service was amazing! highly recommend. All in all a great 5 days away. Thank you Piscis xx

Room Tip: We stayed on second floor room 204 and noise level was fine.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank lisanich0lls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We were on a cycling trip and had lots of bikes which were stored in rooms on the ground level. Food was great and drinks were free. Fantastic value for money. Adults only so no kids crying and screaming. Very relaxed atmosphere. There was also entertainment in the bar area each night we were there. Fantastic and we'll be back again next year!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank whywontitacceptaname
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews