We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
56
61
13
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
61
13
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We stayed here in October. It was calm, clean and nice. The buffet was perfect, nothing missing. Friendly staff, worth a return! Next to the sea, beautiful beach and lots of activities to do. For walking at the beach or in the mountains its a perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgaeher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Super nice Hotel. Very clean and modern. Staff is very supportive and nice.

20 min walk from the Alcudia Harbor away and less than 10 minutes from the old town by taxi.

Right at the beach you'll find a nice beach bar that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Also various shops can be find in the hotel area.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

The Hotel was really nice,clean,spacious and the staff were friendly,we booked self catering,but on a few occasions had breakfast and evening buffet which were both excellent,unfortunately(not the hotels fault)we booked later in October than normal and a lot of the bars and restaurants were closing down for the end of season as were some of the hotels,and we did have occasion to ask the desk staff to move us after five days because of noise(again,a personal preference,i have no problem with children enjoying themselves,however the language from the parents was another matter)at first the receptionist was a little defensive,but when i explained the situation(thankfully backed up by another resident)she quickly solved the problem and moved us to another room.All said and done,this is a lovely hotel and i would stay again,although i will make my next visit earlier and ask for a quieter room!!:)

Room Tip: pool view rooms are lovely,however the rooms on level four at the rear of the hotel are quieter for evenings
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We were here with a family group. Two teenage children, parents, grand-parents and us. Four rooms. We paid I think five or seven euros a day for ocean view. Well worth the extra charge. Our room looked out at the bay and had a small bridge which crossed over two tidal canals on either side of the hotel. The other balcony rooms faced one of the canals. Our room was more of a suite with the bed and large sliding door closet. The adjoining room has a sofa bed, table chairs, TV, two burners electric, frig, Sink and utensils. For 1 euro 50 you may purchase an addition cleaning up set. There was a second two door sliding closet located in the entry area. The bath room had a nice walk in shower. The bathroom was large. Upon arrival we had a problem with the climate control system. The hotel fixed this a day later. We were half pension. The food was always fresh. Good to very good on most occasions. One day the paella was very salty. I mentioned it to the fry cook. He tasted it, said yuk and took it off the counter. The kitchen wanted feed back. I thought this was a bit different but I liked it very much. I gave some suggestions and the next day I saw the change. We did not get tired of any repeat items in our 10 night stay. The hotel also has a great free spa;WhirlpoolS, sauna, steam bath. Heated ceramic loungers. A variety of showers. There is also massage and other services for pay. The hotel is small and we loved this. Located directly on the beach. A very enjoyable stay. The city center is less than a 5 minute walk. We would return to this local with anticipation. I believe for the mini bar you order what you would like to have and the hotel will have it placed in your room.

Room Tip: Get sea view
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Cottonjammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

This hotel got trough a ownership change and total renovating in Winter 2014/2015.
Everything was fine, especially the staff gives you an excellent service to feel home at this place. The food was great with changes every day, different themes on the evening buffet (we had twice a week grill buffet outside on the terrace).
Just a few steps from the beach (not too crowded at that place), perfect for a peaceful break from all.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ozcar_CPH_OSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews