We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BelleVue Club
Nearby Hotels
Viva Sunrise(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grupotel Maritimo(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Eix Alcudia Hotel - Adults Only(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
AluaSoul Alcudia Bay(Port d'Alcudia)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$231
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Apartamentos Ferrer Tamarindos(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Sol Alcudia Center by Melia Apartamentos(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$74
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
BelleVue Lagomonte(Port d'Alcudia)
US$118
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (8 131)
Filter reviews
8 131 results
Traveller rating
687
1 785
2 063
1 302
2 294
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
687
1 785
2 063
1 302
2 294
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 8 131 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Family holiday for 6 of us in height of season. Took 20 mins to get from reception to our apartment, dragging our bags. We arrived at night and the pools were full of litter, bins overflowing. Our room was sooo basic. Things broken like sofa beds, plug sockets, fridge door. One of my sons cried with disappointment, which was a bad start. In the morning the sun shone and the rubbish had been (noisily) cleared early on. I rearranged the room to make it nicer and we decided to make the best of it. The pools were all ok and the kids had fun in them. We weren’t all inclusive which I was glad of as the drinks we bought were rubbish and the food looked mediocre. Such a massive place.
As far As alcudia is concerned, there were plenty of decent restaurants immediately outside the Belle Vue but the whole place is really expensive. Certainly no cheaper than Brighton to eat out.
We got the boat over the lake to the beach (it was a half hour walk otherwise) and the beach was glorious. But, of course, cafes expensive (€5 for 2 cans of drink). Night entertainment pretty dire. I guess I’d give the Belle Vue 4/10.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank karlaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We stayed here in September 2017, lovely big complex with a choice of pools and bars, rooms spacious but walls are thin can here the lift doors being slammed at all hours. Some bar staff lovely some really couldn't care less, animations team were brilliant special shout out to Mohammed, hotel caters more for children and families. Can't really comment on food as only ate from the snack bar in the afternoon which served burger and chips which was nice enough. Great location for everything. Nighttime entertainment was spot on to something for the children and adults

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We booked this holiday for the first time in 2015 for 2 weeks all inclusive.. then we read the reviews and was actually gojng to cancel.. so glad we didnt. We then booked for may 2017 fir 2 weeks but this time we decided to go self catering.. hotel is great plenty for the kids very clean.. the only problem we ever have is the MOSQUITOS there are millions of them especially down at the fun fair.. end up with plenty if bites and that is plastering myself in repellent.. we are booked for August 2018 for two weeks

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
19  Thank iloveholidays2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Upon arriving at the hotel there was a massive queue to check in. we requested a ground floor apartment but none were available. The complex is a vast site with many hotel blocks, it looks as if several hotels have merged together.

The walk from reception to out accommodation block was about 15 minutes through the complex. The complex advertises 7 pools, but not all of these were open. When this was queried with reception the man simply shrugged his shoulders and said the pools were not open which meant walking to another overcrowded pool within the complex.

We found the rooms to be as basic as you can get.

It was also cold in the rooms and I noticed people getting heaters from reception. I went an enquired but was advised that I needed to pay for these and leave a deposit.

Thankfully, I we weren't all inclusive as after seeing the dining room it looked horrific and after speaking with other guests they advised that food/drink kept running out and was not replenished. We even spoke to guests in local restaurants who were all inclusive but has chosen to pay to eat elsewhere...

The complex may be better in the main season, but I wouldn't recommend going in low season unless you are on a really tight budget. The complex does have some activities for kids such as crazy gold etc, but all in all I would say the location of the complex is not the best.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roco0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Great staff, great place. Fantastic location. Had such a lovely holiday here. Entertainment was standard as you’d expect In haven over here, outdoor entertainment area was fab. Overall had a great holiday and would recommend to anyone and come again

Stayed: May 2017
8  Thank lisa g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews