We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
Nearby Hotels
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$159
US$144
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
FERGUS Bermudas(Palmanova)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$172
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$180
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 009)
Filter reviews
1 009 results
Traveller rating
457
355
137
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
355
137
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsa ground floor apartmentrefurbished apartmentpool areapalma novaon site shopnext yearair conself cateringafter midnightgreat apartmentssun loungersliving areaminute walkturn rightplenty of sunbedslarge balcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1 009 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in to the hotel was easy, paid the hotel room tax. The rooms are decent size and include full cooking utensils, microwave, fridge and cooking 2 hobs.
There are 2 TV's one in the bedroom and 1 in the living room, plenty of storage space and the bathroom is modern with a rain shower.
The staff are ok, with the entertainment good on some night with live singers.
WiFi is free in the lobby and at the bar. The ground floor rooms have there own 2 sunbeds. This was in March so was a quite time. Supermarket is next door and a Aldi around the back of the hotel about a 5 mins walk. Overall had a decent stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank seacat123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning,

We would like to thank you a lot for your visit and for taking your time to write down a review of your impressions. We are very pleased to know that you had a nice but we are sorry if it didn't meet your expectations a 100%, we always seek to offer the best!

We would love to welcome you here again and we look forward to have you here!
All the best from the Ca's Saboners team! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

There wasn’t anything we could fault about this place . Brilliant clean and modern place . Recommend family’s and couples . Beautiful apartments.staff brill too . Set in a beautiful area , in easy reach of magaluf and beach and shops .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Yvette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning Yvette,

We would like to thank you so much for spending your holidays at Ca's Saboners and for taking your time to leave your recommendation here.

We are very happy to know that we could fulfill all your expectations.
We would love to welcome you here soon- and we look forward to it!

All the best and warmest regards,

Your Ca's Saboners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely Hotel, visited for a 50th birthday celebration with 4 friends, perfect for couples and families. Very clean pool, room and surroundings, very polite staff, very well run, will definitely return

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Paul,

Thank you so much for choosing us for the bday celebration and for leaving your lovely review here!
We are very pleasured that you had a great stay here and that everything we offer could meet your expectations.

We are looking forward to cordially welcome you again soon!

With many kind regards,
The Ca's Saboners-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was overly impressed with this hotel the breakfast buffet was amazing. The rooms were modern and clean with everything needed to make your stay pleasant and only a short walk to the beach. I could have not asked for a better hotel for my stay in Majorca

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tabitha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning Tabitha,

Thank you very much for coming again and for letting us know about your experience! We are glad to know that you liked our place and that you enjoyed your time here with us! We are looking forward to having you here again!

Best regards from Mallorca!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have stayed here twice before love the place very modern and clean very friendly and pleasant staff have booked again for this year. Very close to beach and bars close to nearby supermarket also small shop in reception area , very nice pool area lovely pool. Entertainment on in the evening.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gareth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASSABONERS, Gerente at Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Gareth,

Thanks so much for choosing Cas Saboners again for your holiday. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and are already looking forward to having you back at Cas Saboners this year!

All the best
the Cas Saboners team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews