We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Sun Loungers, Table and Chairs by the Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sun Loungers, Table and Chairs by the Private Pool
Front View of Casa Torela Private Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Sun Loungers, Table and Chairs by the Private Pool
Front View of Casa Torela
Private Pool View
Front Porch
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area to Kitchen
Sitting Room
King Size Bedroom
King Size Bedroom showing Patio Windows to Garden
Shower + Bath to Master Ensuite
Ensuite to Master Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
House Bathroom - Shower
House Bathroom
Mature Gardens
BBQ Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Coin, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I'll start with our arrival our hosts John suzan were great with a lovely warm welcome.
The villa well what can I say the pictures don't do it justice it is absolutely beautiful. And has everything we needed for our 2 week stay. The pool is great just what we needed with the weather,and is very private.
The area, there is a bar about a 1 minute walk which serve great food and the price is unbelievabley cheap,it also has karaoke on a Saturday night. But this bar is closed on Sunday and Mondays.
There is another bar a further 5 minutes away but was closed throughout our stay think it was getting referbed. There is plenty of bars and restaurants a 5 minutes drive away.
We visited many places on our at this villa fuengirola,benalmadena,Gibraltar,
Alhaurin El grande these where all great places to visit but my favourite was a little village about 10 minutes drive away called monda
There is only one negative thing I can say about this villa and area and thats that we had to come home at the end of our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belsarn
Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great accommodation, great area, great hosts, great time.”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Easy directions to the villa took away any potential stress in getting there. We were met by Suzan and John who were very helpful offering their service throughout our stay. The log fire for the chilly evenings was wonderful and once the villa was warmed throughout it retained its heat. Beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms clean. We enjoyed the sun sitting on clean and comfortable sun loungers and the great TV service provided. It's in easy access to supermarkets and some wonderful walking in the hills close by. We also travelled further afield to walk in the Sierra de Nieves and El Caminita Del Rey (an absolute MUST). We also enjoyed Mijas and the mountains around this beaufilul town. A great place to relax and recharge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Many thanks for your comments and we hope to see you both again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport Pagnell
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
julie b
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fab Villa”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just returned from a week in this beautiful villa. The house and grounds are immaculate, very well equipped and furnished to a high standard. The layout for us, two couples, was perfect offering both privacy and great communal areas. The only negative I would offer would be that the shower cubicle in the second bathroom is quite small, and my partner had to use the one adjoined to our friends room. The villa is situated in a very peaceful location with great views of the mountains, very relaxing. There are ample sunbeds/chairs and two seating areas, one in the sun, one in the shade. To stay here you do need a car, although there are bars within walking distance its not an easy walk, along a dual carriageway and not advisable after dark. The bar that was on the complex is now closed, however there is a cash and carry within a minute or two walk which is great value (no fresh produce though) .We all loved the villa, and had a warm welcome from Suzan and John with good communication before our trip, so it all went smoothly. Would definitely recommend this villa for a comfortable and relaxing holiday .

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thanks for your review and you and your friends are welcome back anytime. Perfect guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigBear19...
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very tidy villa”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

High quality villa with friendly attentive meet and greet staff. Villa was spotless and had many little extras that are so often missing. Location was perfect for our purpose. Furnished from top to bottom by Ikea !

Rooms were spacious and beds very comfortable (which is a change) and it was nice to see a decent solid Kingsize bed in the master bedroom rather than a typical metal £20 bed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: Heating could have been fractionally better
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. You are welcome to return anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing