We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean and excellent location for golf.”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful sea view, 2 bed garden apartment in Miraflores
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful sea view, 2 bed garden apartment in Miraflores
Beautiful pool and bar area just 30 metres from the apartment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Beautiful sea view, 2 bed garden apartment in Miraflores
Beautiful pool and bar area just 30 metres from the apartment.
Miraflores Sports Club with tennis courts, bowling greens and pool.
Miraflores Clubhouse and restaurant with live entertainment..
Promenade running from Miraflores beach to La Cala.
Lush tropical gardens throughout the resort.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jim W
1 review
“Very clean and excellent location for golf.”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I needed a place to stay for golf and this was ideal. Its very well kept and was greeted and shown all the necessities within the apartment. The host sent me a full guide to directions, restaurants and local amenities. I even managed a spot of sunbathing around the pool.! I'd more than recommend this apartment not only because of its location and furnishings but more so with the contact I had with the host....very quick and informative.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dan P
1 review
“Fantastic family accommodation”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My wife and I and our two young kids (1 and 3 years of age) have holidayed in this lovely apartment several times now. Set in beautiful, landscaped gardens, the apartment is clean and very well presented. All the amenities you need, including good wifi (which is rare!), and a good-sized pool plus a kids paddling pool - it's ideal for a family and we have recommended it to several of our friends already. It is also very quiet, so ideal for a young family.
The lady who owns the apartment is extremely helpful with local "things to do" and restaurant recommendations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to say - great family holiday!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinoso, Spain
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely setting
Liked least: Would have liked to stay longer!!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again next summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing