We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Time out”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Christine

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Lovely gardens and pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mandy J
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Time out”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here for a weeks break, had a fab time, it's in a really nice area, fab views across the hills, stone throw in any direction to townlife..buses are so cheap if you didn't want to walk up the hill or down to the beach for a euro and 50..the house is on 1 level..it's in a really safe area..watching the sun go down from the back terrace, or theres plenty of spaces if you wanted to be on your own at this villa..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B
UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Gorgeous villa, stunning location and great owner! We stayed 3 nights for a friend's stag weekend and could not fault this house.
Will definitely be booking it again as I've promised to take my wife - she would love it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you Lauren:) it was an honor to have you at Villa Christine. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErinD1376
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Take me back. What a beautiful place. Villa is fab and will definitely be going back. Great location and easy to get out and about if wanted. Never have I ever been to such a beautiful and friendly place. 2 weeks is just not long enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you Erin, we try to make it best for our guests. You are more than welcome to book it again when i we have availability.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ausra88
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed in this villa end of May/beginning of June for 2 weeks this year. Had an absolutely fantastic time. Villa is spacious, got good size swimming pool which kids absolutely loved. Everything you need can be found on the property. In the evenings we all enjoyed having a BBQ and just chilling outside watching sunset. The views from this villa are stunning.
Villa is located just 10 minutes away from Fuengorola or Mijas Pueblo by taxi or bus. The bus stop is only a few minutes down the road. We enjoyed our little trips, water park, bio park, butterfly house and etc.
Can't wait to return to this beautiful place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you! Just let us know and we make new reservation for you. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillwilli...
Conwy, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had an amazing holiday there last summer.We were two adults and four children.We found the villa everything we wanted and more. We used used the bus service at the end of the road and had lovely days out in Mijas Pueblo.Benalmadena and Marbella as well as going to the local attractions like the water park,crazy golf and go-carting in the Mirimar.Shopping for food was easy as there is an Aldi and a Lidl just 5mins away.The thing we loved the most was having early evening swims and having a few drinks on the terrace looking at the beautiful views of MijasWe will definitely be going back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
You are so welcomed to come back. We hope to see you soon shortly..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing