We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fun!”

Megapaintman Parque Paintball
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Paintball field located in Gaia, just 5 minutes from the center of Porto. Spend 2 hours shooting your friends in the biggest paintball field of Porto. We have 4 scenarios, all with different experiences. You play in all of them. Come spend your bachelor party with us!
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We went there because our 14 year old daughter wanted to play paintball for her birthday party.
The event area is very nice. A nice green area in the center of the big city of Vila Nova de Gaia.
The staff was very friendly and very competent. The event was divided into several games, each with their own characteristics. There are several areas at the event venue.
The leisure/picknick area is well equipped and has shade and seating to recover inbetween games.
It was a great event.
I recommend this to everyone.

Thank Stephan0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudiocardoso, Gestor at Megapaintman Parque Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you for your words Stephan !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2016

We were greeted by a very friendly guy who gave us a simple and clear intro to paintball. After the intro we played a bunch of different games from team deathmatch to free-for-all and capture the flag. We were even free to personalize our experience by mixing up the games and the teams to our liking, this freedom was gave the whole activity that extra dimension that warrants a excellent score.

1  Thank Sander8700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudiocardoso, Gestor at Megapaintman Parque Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you so muche for your kind words Sander !
Claudio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015

We went to the paintball for a bachelor party and we met claudio who was so nice with us!
The paintball area is great and at the end claudio set up a surprise for us and for the groom but sch... I will not tell what happened!

Thanks claudio!

1  Thank 360vincente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudiocardoso, Gestor at Megapaintman Parque Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you Vincente!
...and thank you for not spoiled the stag !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudiocardoso, Gestor at Megapaintman Parque Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Megapaintman Parque Paintball also viewed

 
Porto, Porto District
 

Been to Megapaintman Parque Paintball? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing