We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay for a young family”
Relax by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool
Beautifully designed apartments Jesolo Lido beach - loungers for enjoyng the sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Relax by the pool
Beautifully designed apartments
Jesolo Lido beach - loungers for enjoyng the sun
A delicious breakfast to start the day...
Dive into the 40m pool ... or lie on the loungers and watch
Relax in the evening over a good book
Back garden...
Lawns for the kids to spread out and play on
Nearby Burano with its colourful houses on the water
The apartment close up - the beach is just behind the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jesolo, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Chris D
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent stay for a young family”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My wife and I stayed here with our 3 young children aged 6, 3 and 1. Having visited Jesolo several times, we found the location excellent, the apartment, garden and swimming pools were very good and a very short walk to a nice section on the beach with free sunbeds (the falkensteiner next door charge €10 per half day per bed). All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and fully intend to visit again in the next couple of years.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan F
Poole, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic property”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I have just returned from a week's holiday in this property and can confirm that it is indeed truly wonderful. It is bright, modern, spotlessly clean, and has everything you could possibly need, along with detailed instructions. It is close to the sea and pool, and also close to shops. The garden is delightful. It is a pleasant stroll to the village centre, and also very close to the bus stop, from which it is possible to get to the local bus station, thence to Marco Polo airport (just 3 euros 50!), and Piazzale Roma (for Venice). The bus journey through the Veneto countryside is really stunning. I thoroughly recommend this property

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spotlessly clean, unlike some rental properties!
Liked least: Weather was not brilliant but nothing to be done about that and there are plenty of rainy day activities
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roisin J
Dundalk, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thia apartment is fantastic and has everything you could need.”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment is modern and has all mod cons. The pool is beautiful and spotless. There are shops and restaurants very close by. The beach is a 2 minute walk. I will definitely return to this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaffieMS
1 review
“Fabulous location, excellent standard of accommodation, perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was very much a last minute holiday found on Trip Advisor and sorted out in a day. What a gem! The apartment was very spacious, beautifully furnished and had literally everything you could possibly need whilst away from home. It's just 2 mins from the beach bus stop, restaurants and supermarkets and the pool is closer still. Venice is within easy reach by bus and/or ferry and makes a really great day out. We really didn't want to come home and definitely would like to go again soon.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craigtown
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Beach holiday in high quality accomodation”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My family and I are just back from Lido di Jesolo and a lovely stay in Lido Village Apartments and were delighted with our choice. We chose to hire a car as it was more cost effective than a taxi in this case and, although the local area had a good selection of shops and restaurants, we were glad to have the option of our own transport to access the bigger Familia supermarket, for making our way to the ferry terminal to visit Venice and for a day out to Trieste

The letting agency offices were quite close to the apartment itself and we were permitted an early key pick up which we were grateful for given our 7am flight out of Dublin. The apartment, grounds and gardens are maintained and furnished to a standard that you'd happily live in rather than just for basic holiday functionality and we were glad of the extra touches such as toys for the kids and extra travel adaptors for the Apple generation. The apartment's main garden was a lovely sun trap where my wife sunbathed, I relaxed in the shade and our sons played whilst we were safe in the knowledge that the now well developed hedges provided privacy and security.

As it was early June we found the nearby beach to be quiet and the apartment pool area to be absolutely deserted other than at the weekends when some of the Italian families arrived. We had the 40 metre pool to ourselves most days and our boys absolutely loved both it and the various play parks and areas scattered along the beach. Unfortunately the local waterpark Aqualandia had not yet opened but with smaller kids in tow weren't too put out, the local gelaterias (especially the self service 'Mama's' in Piazza Milano) more than made up and the boys were treated like royalty in Maison Jolie (also P. Milano)

It's hard to fault our experience, the only slight issue we had was with the Wi-Fi (which worked well around the pool area, but not at all in the apartment) but that was a fairly insignificant problem given the relaxing feel of the place so all things considered I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this property

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$177
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing