We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location, excellent standard of...”
Relax by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool
Beautifully designed apartments Jesolo Lido beach - loungers for enjoyng the sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Relax by the pool
Beautifully designed apartments
Jesolo Lido beach - loungers for enjoyng the sun
A delicious breakfast to start the day...
Dive into the 40m pool ... or lie on the loungers and watch
Relax in the evening over a good book
Back garden...
Lawns for the kids to spread out and play on
Nearby Burano with its colourful houses on the water
The apartment close up - the beach is just behind the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jesolo, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
SaffieMS
1 review
“Fabulous location, excellent standard of accommodation, perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was very much a last minute holiday found on Trip Advisor and sorted out in a day. What a gem! The apartment was very spacious, beautifully furnished and had literally everything you could possibly need whilst away from home. It's just 2 mins from the beach bus stop, restaurants and supermarkets and the pool is closer still. Venice is within easy reach by bus and/or ferry and makes a really great day out. We really didn't want to come home and definitely would like to go again soon.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craigtown
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Beach holiday in high quality accomodation”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My family and I are just back from Lido di Jesolo and a lovely stay in Lido Village Apartments and were delighted with our choice. We chose to hire a car as it was more cost effective than a taxi in this case and, although the local area had a good selection of shops and restaurants, we were glad to have the option of our own transport to access the bigger Familia supermarket, for making our way to the ferry terminal to visit Venice and for a day out to Trieste

The letting agency offices were quite close to the apartment itself and we were permitted an early key pick up which we were grateful for given our 7am flight out of Dublin. The apartment, grounds and gardens are maintained and furnished to a standard that you'd happily live in rather than just for basic holiday functionality and we were glad of the extra touches such as toys for the kids and extra travel adaptors for the Apple generation. The apartment's main garden was a lovely sun trap where my wife sunbathed, I relaxed in the shade and our sons played whilst we were safe in the knowledge that the now well developed hedges provided privacy and security.

As it was early June we found the nearby beach to be quiet and the apartment pool area to be absolutely deserted other than at the weekends when some of the Italian families arrived. We had the 40 metre pool to ourselves most days and our boys absolutely loved both it and the various play parks and areas scattered along the beach. Unfortunately the local waterpark Aqualandia had not yet opened but with smaller kids in tow weren't too put out, the local gelaterias (especially the self service 'Mama's' in Piazza Milano) more than made up and the boys were treated like royalty in Maison Jolie (also P. Milano)

It's hard to fault our experience, the only slight issue we had was with the Wi-Fi (which worked well around the pool area, but not at all in the apartment) but that was a fairly insignificant problem given the relaxing feel of the place so all things considered I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this property

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayley1jo...
Hatting, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Modern, spacious, great location wonderful experience.”
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Sent an enquiry via holiday lettings and was contacted by the owner almost immediately to book, arrange and confirm. We were given very detailed information on how to get there, amenities, first day information including supermarkets and restaurants etc. The owners have also put together 'info books' inside the appt giving recommendations etc. The appartment is within a complex, there are different styles of appartment but we think that appartment 36 was definitely one of the nicest ones in the complex (although we didn't see the others) It was ground floor so perfect for bringing in our luggage, children, buggies etc, The main bedroom was spacious with en suite bathroom and space for the travel cot (supplied). The furnishings are very modern and been done with very good taste, all ornaments and things were up on high shelves, so we had no problems with making sure our 2 year old didn't break anything. Kitchen also well equipped but we found ourselves eating out most lunch/dinner as we wanted to do as little as possible ;-) The pool was huge, the beach fantastic, overall we had a wonderful time. We travelled with our 2 young children (27 months and 3 months) the owners told us beforehand that they had anything we would need there, they really did! Even bed time stories for our toddler.
Would recommend to all groups looking for a stress free, relaxed holiday, where everything you need is within walking distance. Would definitely go back again and have definitely been spoilt!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, close to the beach, parking garage included, terrace and garden
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GForever
Budapest, Hungary
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Luxurious family holiday - Exactly what I needed”
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Let me start with my only complaint; the owner should have told me that I only need to take the child with me and NOTHING else.
I was delighted to find this holiday rental on Tripadvisor. It was easy to book and I was lucky with my dates, I was expecting our second child, it was the very last month, so I really was on borrowed time and wanted something stylish, hustle-free, close to the sea and feel good.
The development is designed by Richard Mayer. It is simply luxurious, a short walk from the beach. The apartment is lovely, stylish, very well maintained, and quite a big size; two patios, two bathrooms, a living room with books, magazines, games for the kids, flatscreen tv, dvds, CDs, kitchen is almost better equipped than my own at home. They provide a baby cot... Everything you possibly need for a perfect little holiday in Italy.
I must say, I was quite hesitant to write this review, as this place really is a gem, and I will be back next year with the family for at least for two weeks if not more - so was afraid to have too much competition upon booking.However I have red so many useful reviews here, that I have decided not to be selfish and share the know how.
Useful information:
Easy access to Venice by boat
In a quiet street, but close to shops & restaurant
Not in the traditional centre, but within easy access
Very close to the beach
Two pools (they only open in June!)
Big thank you for Lee, the owner, who was absolutely great!
Do not miss Veneto Shopping Arcade

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, looks, owner
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlgaVolyn...
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We spent two weeks in this apartment and it was the best holliday rental we ever had. Big enough, new, modern, furnished with great taste, equiped with all what you need for family life. Upon arrival the apartment was perfectly clean. The garden with fine garden furniture was great addiion to all comfort we had inside. And only half a minute walk from the beach! The owner of apartment is very nice and helpful. Lee, thank you so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: moderm, stylish and well equiped apartment
Liked least: there is no internet access
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing